Deluxe Inn

Deluxe Inn

Deluxe Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
215 South Main Street
Mauldin, SC 29662

Hotel Guest Rating for Deluxe Inn in Mauldin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mauldin
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deluxe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deluxe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anthony from Everett, MA
May 15, 2016
6.0
I've stayed in a lot of hotels, but the bed was the most comfortable bed ever. Room 102 anyway. Can't speak for other rooms. If you're staying for a night, it's worth the money. Highway and stores within very close range.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Tuckasegee, NC
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It had a bed.
Room was dirty. As in, stains of unknown soruces cover the walls and doors and roof. Shower was broke. No turn down. Tv was from 80's. No amenities. Toilet looks like it came from a jail. No inside door locks.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 22, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North, SC
December 13, 2015
10.0
Very clyean and quiey
Hard to locate
Couple
Jaylyn from Greenville, SC
October 5, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, SC
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt safe and had a good clean room. Not luxury but that's not what I was after, working and needed a comfortable safe place. This is someplace I'd stay at again.
Business Traveler
Michael from Roanoke, VA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and fresh smelling with ample space. Bed was very large and comfortable. AC was quiet and worked well, TV had a good channel selection. Staff was polite and helpful for my entire visit.
Some cosmetic work on the sink/bathroom area would be nice, some small missing tiles, etc.

One needs to watch for the hotel entrance off the main road, it is somewhat hard to notice.

Couple
Susan from Cincinnati, OH
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and quiet with TV and WIFI. Check-in was quick and I felt safe in the area.
Upon entering the room, the air smelled stale so we left the door open awhile and turned on the AC. It didn't go away and I think it was actually a musty/moldy smell which later affected my allergies.

The hotel was outdated, but clean and quiet.

Business Traveler
Shari from North Charleston, SC
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean, bed was comfortable. It had a very small refrigerator & Microwave, but was fine & worked good. Close to some restaurants. Staff was very nice.
Right by the main highway & could hear the semi-trucks, No coffee pot in the room, No breakfast offered.
Jeffrey from Waterloo, SC
January 21, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Deluxe Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Mauldin
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.