Deluxe Inn - Kenly

Deluxe Inn - Kenly

Deluxe Inn - Kenly Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
403 South Church Street
Kenly, NC 27542

Hotel Guest Rating for Deluxe Inn - Kenly in Kenly

# 3 of 4 hotels in Kenly
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deluxe Inn - Kenly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn - Kenly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deluxe Inn - Kenly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kalyan from East Hartford, CT
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Near to interstate highway
I checked in at midnight and I told him about number of party and they are charging night at one price and by morning another lady took in charge and brought policies in to picture and added additional charges based on party size. Then A weird argument.
Couple
Trish from Rochester, NH
November 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
One bed was soft
The over powering smell of drugs, the broken down cars in parking lot.
Couple
Peng from Port Jefferson Station, NY
January 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They never answered the phone when I called to check the reservation, then told me they had cancelled it... but she did have a more expensive room available of course. The lady on the phone was extremely rude and I think the low rate is a scam.

We tried to call twice on the way there to tell them we would be coming in late and no one ever answered the phone. We finally got someone when we were a couple of hours away and the extremely rude lady on the phone told me she had cancelled our reservation a half hour earlier because of 'a problem with my credit card" (there is nothing wrong with my credit card). But she could give us a more expensive room. Then 5 minutes AFTER I hung up the phone with her, I got an email notification that there was a problem with the card. So we were stuck at 1:30 am with a child driving around looking for another hotel - I was not staying at this place that is trying to run a scam claiming you are getting a low rate. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I would not recommend this hotel. The room smelled and the walls were made of cinder block. The room was warm and the air conditioner took 3 to 4 hours to cool the room. The safety lock on the door was broken off.

Hotel was in very poor condition.

Couple
Harold from Cape Coral, FL
November 20, 2012
Couple
7.0
Room had bright colors on cinder block walls, extremely safe, sound proof
Lacks "curb" appeal, something out of the early 50's, needs more lighting

Office lacks any appeal, motel appearance questionable. If I weren't as tired, I would have looked for another motel. The room was sufficient, clean, refrig and microwave OK. Beds comfortable. The overall appearance is a turn off.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Lakes, IL
October 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price
Large spider was found in the room.

You get what you pay for.

Reviews of Deluxe Inn - Kenly
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn - Kenly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Kenly
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Kenly
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.