Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Deluxe Inn Hardeeville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
19725 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Deluxe Inn Hardeeville in Hardeeville

# 4 of 9 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and location
It seemed old
Couple
Serge from Levis, Canada
April 9, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
When I booked I asked to pay in cash. They charged my credit card and could not get a credit back. I had to absorb an exchange rate of 36%. I was not very happy. Staff were not friendly at all. Free breakfast was terrible. I will never go back there
Couple
Kevin from Lehigh Acres, FL
November 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and the bed was surprisingly comfortable.
The lobby/reception area had an unpleasant odor.
Couple
Charles from Altoona, PA
August 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to 95.
Numerous bugs in the bathroom. Bed bugs for sure. Even got a pic on cell phone. Very musty smell the second you open the door.
Couple
Sean from Elkton, MD
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was okay. Nothing fancy but it was a decent motel.
Couple
April from Beaufort, SC
June 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Not great some were to sleep
not the savest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
cheap price
I did not feel safe sleeping in the room, I barricaded the door with furniture.The picture of the hotel on the website is misleading compared to the actual hotel.Continental breakfast was toast & coffee.
Couple
Sonya from Hinesville, GA
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
I was not really greeted by the owner when I arrived. I was not told about the free breakfast. I misplaced my key and was told I had to pay $5.00 for another one. I refused to pay, so a lady unlocked my door for me. The room needed vacumming upon arrival.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
dirty linen and bugs .. did not stay
Propiertor did not come to door

Please refund

Business Traveler
Pennie from Lexington, NC
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was cheap
They took my bath towel that I brought from my home. The breakfast is a joke
Reviews of Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.