Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Deluxe Inn Hardeeville in Hardeeville

Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Deluxe Inn Hardeeville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
19725 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Deluxe Inn Hardeeville in Hardeeville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
It was located near the hwy with easy acess to return.
The room was very hot when we entered. The clerk took my drivers license from me and copied the number even though I requested that he did not. I do not believe this was necessary because I paid with a credit card. The light over the sink did not work.

The continental breakfast is Tampico juice, coffee, powdered creamer, honey buns and muffins. I had requested extra pillows and at first I was told that I could not have them, then I was brought one. Although the night person was not very nice the morning person was kind. For the price it was just what we expected. The police were investigating a room while we were checking out. Everything looked pretty clean. We did not stay very long, it was more of a place to take a quick sleep and back on the road. If I had children I would not stay here. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
I've been here twice now, the first time was more pleasant, even got the same room twice in a row. The beds are surprisingly not hard as a rock, for a place that's 30$ a night, thats a godsend.
On my second visit there was a german roach just chilling on the table when I first entered the room. Cue taking shoes off and chasing it around to kill it. The toilet wobbles, the shower leaks nonstop and goes from LAVA to ICE over and over again

for 30$ a night you cant really go wrong, but be careful of the showers. I'm not sure about the entire building but in room 112 the shower goes from ice cold to scalding hot constantly throughout the duration of ones shower. There ARE bugs, but its not like the place is infested, I saw one roach between the two times I've been there. The staff are pretty friendly, the only thing I dislike is this motel happens to "require" your drivers license number on a little piece of paper, which I opt not to give, as that's sensitive info which shouldn't be left in a paper-trail anywhere. They tell you it's 'required' but thats bs, all you need to put down is your cars lisence plate number. ...read more

Couple
Chaitanya from Lawrenceville, GA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cost is Cheap, has oven and fridge, bed is nice. Cons:
Carpet is not so clean.
Couple
Jeahne from Valrico, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was central for the places I visited. 30 min from Savannah and and 45min for Beuafort.
The towels are coarse, but one should always travel with there own.

Not much more to tell. You get what you pay for. There are no amenities so no addiitonal hold on cc, that was nice. The staff was pleasant and kind. It is pet freindly.

Couple
Julie from New Milford, CT
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Had a wonderful day in savannah but ended up having too much fun to drive home. Found this hotel which was about 10 times cheaper than any you'd find in the downtown area. Wonderfully clean, helpful staff, late checkout, and plenty of little places to eat
A tad far from savannah but worth it for the price!

Super comfortable long size bed, new appliances (always helpful to have a tv and fridge) , good tv channels, super spacious! Would definitely stay again!

Couple
Helen from Largo, FL
March 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
the room was clean little dated but clean
not happy they add a charge to my card with out my ok then would not discussed it with when i got home and see it .I call they would not talk i even took a differ room because the room i revered they didnt have
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were really comfortable.
The bathroom light was really dim, almost out. No breakfast.

Very clean room with a soft bed and warm shower. Much better accommodations than expected for the price we paid. Pretty cheap!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
We could check in late at night.

The hotel was fine for the price. My friend and I just needed a place to sleep for the night. Sheets were clean, shower was good. Everything was working. Just what we wanted and expected.

Couple
Robert from Ocala, FL
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
neat, clean, and well kept. very close to restaurants. great value in my opinion. well lighted at night for security.
no
Solo Traveler
Bernard from Lumberton, NC
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to interstate, clean , quiet, inexpensive and nice staff.
I wouldn't stay there for the breakfast. More like a snack.

It was above average for the price. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. restaurant next door and several others in walking distance.

Reviews of Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg