Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Deluxe Inn Hardeeville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
19725 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Deluxe Inn Hardeeville in Hardeeville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
April from Beaufort, SC
June 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Not great some were to sleep
not the savest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
cheap price
I did not feel safe sleeping in the room, I barricaded the door with furniture.The picture of the hotel on the website is misleading compared to the actual hotel.Continental breakfast was toast & coffee.
Couple
Sonya from Hinesville, GA
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
I was not really greeted by the owner when I arrived. I was not told about the free breakfast. I misplaced my key and was told I had to pay $5.00 for another one. I refused to pay, so a lady unlocked my door for me. The room needed vacumming upon arrival.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
dirty linen and bugs .. did not stay
Propiertor did not come to door

Please refund

Business Traveler
Pennie from Lexington, NC
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was cheap
They took my bath towel that I brought from my home. The breakfast is a joke
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
It was located near the hwy with easy acess to return.
The room was very hot when we entered. The clerk took my drivers license from me and copied the number even though I requested that he did not. I do not believe this was necessary because I paid with a credit card. The light over the sink did not work.

The continental breakfast is Tampico juice, coffee, powdered creamer, honey buns and muffins. I had requested extra pillows and at first I was told that I could not have them, then I was brought one. Although the night person was not very nice the morning person was kind. For the price it was just what we expected. The police were investigating a room while we were checking out. Everything looked pretty clean. We did not stay very long, it was more of a place to take a quick sleep and back on the road. If I had children I would not stay here. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
I've been here twice now, the first time was more pleasant, even got the same room twice in a row. The beds are surprisingly not hard as a rock, for a place that's 30$ a night, thats a godsend.
On my second visit there was a german roach just chilling on the table when I first entered the room. Cue taking shoes off and chasing it around to kill it. The toilet wobbles, the shower leaks nonstop and goes from LAVA to ICE over and over again

for 30$ a night you cant really go wrong, but be careful of the showers. I'm not sure about the entire building but in room 112 the shower goes from ice cold to scalding hot constantly throughout the duration of ones shower. There ARE bugs, but its not like the place is infested, I saw one roach between the two times I've been there. The staff are pretty friendly, the only thing I dislike is this motel happens to "require" your drivers license number on a little piece of paper, which I opt not to give, as that's sensitive info which shouldn't be left in a paper-trail anywhere. They tell you it's 'required' but thats bs, all you need to put down is your cars lisence plate number. ...read more

Couple
Chaitanya from Lawrenceville, GA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cost is Cheap, has oven and fridge, bed is nice. Cons:
Carpet is not so clean.
Couple
Jeahne from Valrico, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was central for the places I visited. 30 min from Savannah and and 45min for Beuafort.
The towels are coarse, but one should always travel with there own.

Not much more to tell. You get what you pay for. There are no amenities so no addiitonal hold on cc, that was nice. The staff was pleasant and kind. It is pet freindly.

Couple
Julie from New Milford, CT
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Had a wonderful day in savannah but ended up having too much fun to drive home. Found this hotel which was about 10 times cheaper than any you'd find in the downtown area. Wonderfully clean, helpful staff, late checkout, and plenty of little places to eat
A tad far from savannah but worth it for the price!

Super comfortable long size bed, new appliances (always helpful to have a tv and fridge) , good tv channels, super spacious! Would definitely stay again!

Reviews of Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.