Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton

Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton

Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
500 East Dickinson Boulevard
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Hotel Guest Rating for Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton in Fort Stockton

# 3 of 13 hotels in Fort Stockton
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Alto, NM
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very, very clean. Helpful, courteous staff. This is a much older motel which has been renovated completely to include windows, etc. Nicely done. Is probably 50's vintage, but everything brand new.
Absence of soap dish of any description in shower. Also, no grab bar. I have recommended this hotel/motel and a party of 3 have used it and were highly satisfied.
Group Traveler
Jennie from San Dimas, CA
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hospitality of the workers. Heated our room before checking in which was greatly appreciated.
The beds were way too soft. Back was hurting in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roberts, WI
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
clean comfortable
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was a good deal for the money. quiet and clean.
Senior Travelers
Lowell from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I thought I was going to like the price compared to the other motels in Ft Stockton, but with the age of the facility the price should have been about $------ instead of $--------..
Location, price, and outside of the rooms. The whole facility outside needs painting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a roadside motel which is what I prefer. The wife was very nice.
I'm sick of hotels/motels that say they have wifi but really could care less if it actually works. At this motel we asked twice for them to reset there routers, and the 2nd request was met with the husband stating "we did, there's nothing we can do".
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was very clean & fairly roomy, although the front door did not close securely.
The outside was in terrible condition. As a single female I did not feel safe staying there. Although they appeared to be doing some upgrades, it will take a very long time. The lobby was in total disrepair. The ice machine was not working.

It might be fine for truckers but NOT for single women.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from El Paso, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the cleanliness and room security. Quiet.
Absolutely nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Morgan from El Paso, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very small, not appealing from the outside, but the rooms are nice, comfy beds and peaceful. A sweet family runs it and I believe lives there, so I felt safe knowing its their home and they are going to take care of it.
The pillows were small and flat.
Couple
Jing from Las Cruces, NM
July 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Much cheaper than most other hotels in the same town
The beds are too high
Reviews of Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deluxe Inn Fort Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.