Delton Grand Resort And Spa

Delton Grand Resort And Spa in Wisconsin Dells

Delton Grand Resort And Spa

Delton Grand Resort And Spa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
670 East Lake Avenue
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Delton Grand Resort And Spa in Wisconsin Dells

# 4 of 44 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delton Grand Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Delton Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delton Grand Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alex from Crown Point, IN
January 21, 2014
10.0
The themed suite much exceeded our expectations. It was a beautiful room and the accommodations went above and beyond.
Everything was wonderful. The dishes were clearly not clean in the kitchenette, but that was not a huge deal.

They had discounted lift passes and the women at the front desk were amazingly helpful. Great experience will definitely stay again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious and clean rooms, well-equipped kitchen,kind staffs, a comfortable living room,free wireless internet
This may not be relevant to the hotel, but slippery roads due to snow on hills were problematic for winter travelers.
Couple
Scott from Chicago, IL
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great Experience
There is nothing to dislike about this property or the staff

Excellent check in, excellet property, excellent failities.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, WI
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The common area. Kitchen, bar , dining, living room. all we needed was in kitchen for our cooking needs. extremely clean! Nice décor. Loved apppliances.
Too early a quiet curfew. Need a few luggage racks outdoor games. Picnic. More dining room chairs! A half bath on left side of stairs for the two bedrooms over there! Scary at night to walk past open stairway too far away bathroom unfamiliar place.

Great! Would recommend and come back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanel from Shorewood, IL
April 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Something that I liked about this hotel was the feeling of being in my own home. The hotel supplied everything I needed for my stay.
Something that I did not like, were the small imperfections throughout the condo ...marks on the tile, spots on the barstools and marks on the walls

The hotel was great! My family felt like were were right at home. We were supplied with everything we needed. The receptionist was so helpful and friendly. This will be my hotel pick every time I visit Wisconsin Dells.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Eden Prairie, MN
March 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
Very nicely decorated, nice kitchen. very nice tv's. Shower/bathroom was also very nice.
The mattress on the bed was one of the worst ever encountered in a hotel stay. The mattress on the foldout couch was unusable as it was such poor qual

This was a very nice place to stay. Location and room are nice. They need to invest in some mattresses though as they are awful (cheap).

Couple
Mary from Onalaska, WI
October 15, 2010
Couple
9.0
Beautiful location. Clean. Comfortable.
Adequate, but impersonal service. Late check in, early checkout.

This resort is beautiful in the fall. There was no waiting for our massage appointments and they were very flexible about getting us in early enough to meet the checkout time or get us a late checkout. Don't plan on any extra service or convenience, but it's beautiful and very clean.

Solo Traveler
Rochelle from Chicago, IL
September 2, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Interesting decor, wonderfully roomy & great view of lake-peaceful
Website stated computers in room-they no longer have them. Housekeeping there at 11:00am on dot-not so nice the day your leaving.
Couple
Angela from Kewaunee, WI
July 21, 2010
Couple
10.0
The theme rooms are awesome!

The hotel was above my expectations! We stayed in the vegas themed room. It was exciting and comfortable. The patio was right on the lake. The staff was friendly and the other guests were quiet. We will definetly stay there again and again!

Couple
Linda from Woodstock, IL
June 29, 2010
Couple
10.0
Loved the location, waterfront view, and amenities.
Mattress was a little uncomfortable and walls a little thin.

We enjoyed our stay and will look into bringing more family next time and booking a larger room.

Reviews of Delton Grand Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delton Grand Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg