Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa

Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa

Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Harbour Road
Victoria, BC V9A 0G1

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa in Victoria

# 9 of 64 hotels in Victoria
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the spa services and the restaurant with view patio
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Charles from Portland, OR
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing staff who provided excellent service, volunteered information and went above and beyond. Very helpful bell service, particularly hotel employee, making the trip easy, relaxing and fun.
Not really.

Nice upscale hotel located right on Victoria harbor, with great views of the city and wharf. Excellent staff who work diligently to make your trip as effortless for you as possible. I cannot compliment the staff enough. Beautiful spaces in the lobby and restaurant. Rooms are nicely appointed, beds are quite comfortable and desks they provide are great for working on laptops and such. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Caraquet, Canada
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful view , clean and good service
Couple
Rich from Calgary, Canada
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very helpful and accommodating
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
March 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location right on the waterfront. across the harbour from the Empress and the parliament buildings. Short walk to downtown and water taxi right at the hotel as well. Shuttle from the hotel to places further away or if it would be raining was provided,
There was no tub in our room, just a huge shower
Couple
Bernardo from Camas, WA
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very nice
The upsell frm beginning already had everything paid before hand n.when arrive felt like I was being up sold on things already paid for
Business Traveler
Erin from Burbank, CA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was modern, clean, and that was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever experienced. Great water pressure in the shower, excellent restaurant, and super nice staff.
When I turned the room's heater on, I had to crank it up pretty high to get anything other than the top 3 feet of air in the room to change temperature.
Family Traveling with Teens
Min from Bellevue, WA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel! Location is relatively far but free shuttle helped.
Couple
April from Devon, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful with great ammenities. I would highly recommend this hotel.
I did find the pricing in the restaurant and room service very high. It cost me $52.00 canadian for bacon and eggs for two.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and the view along with friendly staff.
Non.
Reviews of Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.