Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites

Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites

Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites in Vancouver

# 8 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
November 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location to Sky train and downtown Vancouver attractions. Only a 5 minute walk to the Convention centre which was the reason for my stay this time. I loved the warm chocolate chip cookie i received upon check in!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and great location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from St. Paul, MN
October 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, super friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms.
The room was a little utilitarian for 4 stars (decor not as high end); however, it was very clean, spacious, good view, super comfy beds and overall was a great fit for us.
Couple
Jason from Port Moody, Canada
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff greeted us upon arrival and were very friendly. For a small fee we were upgraded to a better room with a fantastic view. Also included in the upgrade were very tasty appetizers between 5-7 and a beautiful buffett breakfast the following morning
Couple
Anthony from New Orleans, LA
August 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff is great.
Location has a lot of traffic noise.
Couple
Ryan from Cincinnati, OH
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and the location was great! Only blocks from Canada Place and steps from historic Gastown. 2 blocks from the Waterfront metro station so travel from the airport was a breeze.
The layout of the suite was a little odd and there was no couch in the living room. I feel like the space could have been utilized better.
Couple
Daniel from Victoria, Canada
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were all great. Even the cleaning staff in the hallways were always smiling and friendly. I also loved how close it was to everything.
The bed was way too soft. I had a hard time getting to sleep. Also, the TV in the living room didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Once we learned the layout of the city getting to and from the hotel was easy.
It was very run down for the star level and should be less in which case we would not have selected it for our 5 days. The sofa in our room was stitched up poorly to repair damage? The cushions have seen better days and the toiletries meager. Good staff.
Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Vancouver Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.