Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel

Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel in Vancouver

Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel

Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel in Vancouver

# 6 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Cardiff, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, from the second we arrived the first night before our cruise and returned for the second night it was fantastic. We would totally stay there again and highly recommend.
Yes, having to leave.

The staff was just great, so helpful and pleasant. Made you feel you were special.

Couple
Angela from Camarillo, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really liked having a suite. Bathroom was very nice.
Need handicap bars in the shower.
Couple
Paul from Kelowna, Canada
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large rooms, proximity to Pacific Centre Mall, Gastown, Skytrain, waterfront
To close to hastings street
Couple
Mark from Reno, NV
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a corner Suite two beautiful rooms all windows overlooking the city, accross the street a skyscraper with a resturant on top $8 buys a shrimp saves on elevator cost All the hotel staff were extremly friendly
No

From the Gift shop where you can purchase a bus day pass and go to stanley park and shopping etc ($10)to the baggage helper all were helpful and friendly. If you are flying they will weigh your luggage for you and you can take the subway a block away for $4 a person. Room and bed awsome!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the bedroom separated from the sitting area. There's a fridge and a safe in the room.
You have to be careful walking around the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldstream, Canada
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, nice rooms. Staff is always extremely helpful at this Delta. It's close to work and restaurants as well as shopping (when I have time).
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenji from Normandy Park, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice room
We got a King size bed and a couch bed in the room. Our teenage kids didn't like to share the couch bed so we requested a rollaway bed. But they refused it even there were plenty of room. I didn't understand it. That was not 4 star hotel service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinbach, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location - close to sky train, sea bus, gas town
expected rooms to be a bit larger. They gave us gift for our anniversary, unfortunately the dessert was stale!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Management, lack of cleanliness, need updated bathrooms

Could be improved by adding high class cleanliness. The carpets needs to be cleaned, glasses needs to be cleaned. Excellent location with lack of motivated staff or lack of management.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigonish, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Vancouver Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg