Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre

Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre

Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2685 King Street
Sherbrooke, QC J1L 1C1

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre in Sherbrooke

# 2 of 8 hotels in Sherbrooke
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Miville from Levis, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
That was a good price for a nice hotel right in the middle of Sherbrooke. The bed and pillows were very comfortable !!
Tv remote and choice of channel was poor .
Couple
Stephen from Bethlehem, NH
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was top-notch, from the room to the excellent staff. Restaurant was good.. the food was great for "hotel food"... tasty and good serving size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was very nice and comfortable
parking was very limited the night we stayed at the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is really good. Wiew from the hotel is exellent.
Yes,the receptionist was not very nice. I booked the hotel because of breakfast includet , but since I did not print my reservation and only had I pad confirmation were did for some reason did not show the free breakfast ,she was not going to give us.

The other staff was very polite. The breakfast could have more variety ,the eggs looked like microwave and bacon burned. The rooms could use new wallpaper or paint. The furniture is nice. The hallway coming to the hotel is not very inviting but clean. When we wre leaving the other receptionist was exellent very polite.

Couple
Marion from Stellarton, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
person at desk on arrival very pleasant and helpful pleased with room pleased Normandine(spelling?) was close by for reasonably priced good meals
no
Joel from Laval, Canada
July 29, 2014
10.0
on the réservation it said breakfeast free and parking free and i did NOT get that
Verified Hotel Guest from Angus, Canada
May 6, 2014
10.0
family friendly and very clean

very accommodating and friendly staff

Couple
Barbara from South Deerfield, MA
July 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was great!!!
Carpet needs replacing.

The Staff that works here is great,friendly and goes above expeptations to make your visit comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherbrooke, Canada
April 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, clean and safe environment, spacious rooms, comfortable beds
Parking was not free ($5 charge) and the cold buffet breakfast was rather expensive ($28 for two people, not including tip)

I would recommend it to anyone.

Business Traveler
Stanley from Delta, Canada
February 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
close to where I want to go.
They want to charge $5 a day for parking? Really?
Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Sherbrooke Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.