Delta Sault Ste Marie

Delta Sault Ste Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

Delta Sault Ste Marie

Delta Sault Ste Marie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
208 St Marys River Drive
Sault Saint Marie, ON P6A 5V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Sault Ste Marie in Sault Ste. Marie

# 1 of 25 hotels in Sault Ste. Marie
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Sault Ste Marie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Sault Ste Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Sault Ste Marie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami from Thunder Bay, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roy from Kanata, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ease of access to room
Slow breakfast service

Attractive, nice location by the water

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Hamilton, Canada
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the location, staff was amazing. Liked it so much, stayed twice in one week.

Jordan, front desk--very friendly. Room was nice, well decorated. Marla in the "View" made my dinner enjoyable, I'm a widow, showed me a wonderful table, made conversion, she's great!

Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
June 24, 2014
10.0
Spacious room, nice view. Quiet location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Welland, Canada
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds are for sure the best thing, they are so comfortable! The hotel staff are friendly. The bar and restaurant are both great, and again the staff there were great.

The pool was nice and warm, the hot tub was very hot. After driving 8 hours, it was great for the kids to play in the pool and for the adults to relax our shoulders in the hot tub :)

Couple
Tara-Lynn from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, food and built in atmosphere
Sheets on both beds were stained
Business Traveler
Daniel from Tucson, AZ
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Housekeeping was amazing. THe food from room service was pretty good and timely.
Group Traveler
Joe from Ajax, Canada
October 12, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds are very comfortable and the place is very clean.
Breakfast wasn't included. The fridge in the room was a bit noisy.

Nice, clean, nice location, we will stay there again and again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnwood, IL
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bed, I had a great night's sleep.

The hotel was a nice surprise. It turned out better than I thought. The location was great. It is near the train station and the casino. We were very pleased.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Sudbury, Canada
August 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, close to amenities. Very pleasant atmosphere.
Kids cant swim after 9 pm.

Great, I will return.

Reviews of Delta Sault Ste Marie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Sault Ste Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg