Delta Montreal

Delta Montreal

Delta Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
475 President Kennedy Avenue
Montreal, QC H3A 1J7

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Montreal in Montreal

# 23 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Barrie, Canada
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Josee from Petit Rocher, Canada
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everething
Couple
Ken from Brattleboro, VT
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. I liked the location. It was close to lots of restaurants and shops. You can easily walk to the river. Everything was as described.
Nothing really. Everything was known beforehand so there were no surprises. Currency exchange at the front desk does have terrible rates though but that's not a surprise.
Couple
Tom from Milton, VT
September 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price
They need a free breakfast. $20 powdered eggs were a joke.
Group Traveler
Scott from Newcastle, Canada
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, room was great and loved the patio
Nothing
Couple
Amanda from Dorchester, MA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its gorgeous and close to Saint Catherine St!
The bar and breakfast were very pricey.
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 19, 2015
10.0
The staff was the best !! It was our daughters 7th Birthday and they gave her gifts and she had free meals in the hotel resturant. It made her feel so special !! I lover the staff. They were extremely nice and informative. Always smiling.
The hotel restaurants were a little pricey. Other than that, I really don't have any complaints.

I'm originally from Montreal and my husband isnt. This was his first trip to Montreal and the Delta impressed him so much. It just made his visit even more awesome. Get wants to make Delta Montreal an annual stay!!! We loved that the hotel facilities opened early and closed late. It came in so convenient, because after a long day of signseeing and shopping. To be able to come back and have a swim or sit in the jacuzzi for a bit was ideal. My room was amazing !!! When we checked In we got an upgrade to the 20th floor. Amazing view. Service was the best. I really love this hotel, worth every penny. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth Amboy, NJ
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great
too much chlorine in the pool
Couple
Dale from Moncton, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, very clean & just an overall good experience. 4th time staying & will stay again
Couple
Juan from Toronto, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.
Reviews of Delta Montreal
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.