Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal

Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal

Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
475 President Kennedy Avenue
Montreal, QC H3A 1J7

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
September 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The concierge was AWESOME! He recommended great restaurants and made the reservations for us. I also like that a taxi cab was always ready and available from the hotel if we chose to use the service.
Our room was not cleaned, we left at 9:30am & returned at 4:30pm to relax before going out at night. I needed to ask for fresh towels on my own. Also I do not recommend the breakfast, overpriced. Go outside and find a nice restaurant.
Couple
Debra from Plattsburgh, NY
July 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was excellent and the front desk was efficient
The service in the bistro was horrible with the staff being almost rude
Group Traveler
Rob from Boston, MA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and the quality of the room finishes. Nice bathroom!
Minor: Only available room was a lower floor. Nothing else really to be unhappy about!
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Youngstown, NY
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, room, staff and amenities were awesome. Walking distance to Old Montreal as well as downtown attractions. The room was spacious and we really enjoyed the view from the balcony. Wonderful pool and spa!
Parking fees are extravagant.
Couple
Roberta from Cambridge, VT
March 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was FABULOUS! The staff was great, and Hotel Employee who checked us in upgraded us to a club room when she found out it was an anniversary celebration! We loved the location and the high floor room had a great view. We'll stay there again, The Price w
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Barrie, Canada
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Josee from Petit Rocher, Canada
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everething
Couple
Ken from Brattleboro, VT
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. I liked the location. It was close to lots of restaurants and shops. You can easily walk to the river. Everything was as described.
Nothing really. Everything was known beforehand so there were no surprises. Currency exchange at the front desk does have terrible rates though but that's not a surprise.
Couple
Tom from Milton, VT
September 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price
They need a free breakfast. $20 powdered eggs were a joke.
Group Traveler
Scott from Newcastle, Canada
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, room was great and loved the patio
Nothing
Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.