Delta Meadowvale Resort

Delta Meadowvale Resort in Mississauga

Delta Meadowvale Resort

Delta Meadowvale Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6750 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 2L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Meadowvale Resort in Mississauga

# 5 of 75 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Meadowvale Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Meadowvale Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Meadowvale Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bradley from Columbus, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Sleep quality was great with such a nice bed and pillow. Rooms were well furnished. Indoor and outdoor pool options were very nice as well.
Business Traveler
Myeongseog from Riverview, Canada
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Not bad.
The parking charge at the hotel was 16 dollars per night even though the hotel was not located at a place like a downtown l. I did not expect that much.
Business Traveler
Marc from Halton Hills, Canada
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, close to my work meetings. The use of the Meadowvale Gym is key for me. The equipment and facilities are above average for hotels. The staff is attentive.
Surprised to find hair in the bathroom sink and floor!

Rooms are quiet, beds are comfortable. The lobby and public spaces well kept. Staff is always pleasant. It makes it relaxing staying at the Delta Meadowvale.

Subhash from Ottawa, Canada
January 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Toronto, Canada
January 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pool was fantastic. Room was quite nice with couch and chair. Free wifi.
The ventilation system was quite loud - but may have been to mask the sound of airplanes. Either way - bring earplugs. Parking also costs extra.

Overall really nice place.

Couple
Navdeep from Montreal, Canada
December 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff is usually amazing. Especially Jade! She is awesome.
N/a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 25, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The location of the hotel is ideal.
The heater in the room rattled all night. Very noisy. Windows rattled. Room above was either under construction or renovations...very noisy.

The hotel was in a great location but I was disappointed with the room. I probably wont stay there again.

Couple
Navdeep from Mississauga, Canada
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. The room was large and clean and the bed was way beyond expectations in comfort. The step out balcony was also really nice. And did I mention we were upgraded?
Everything was perfect

My favourite hotel in missisauga. We've stayed here many times and always have a really good experience. Prices are reasonable for what you get in room and service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karlene from Mindemoya, Canada
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Front desk staff. Everyone was very pleasant. Pool was great especially the slide for the young children I had brought for a weekend getaway. Breakfast buffet was excellent and our waitress was very pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valentina from London, Canada
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
room, bathroom
Far from Toronto, have to pay for parking

good

Reviews of Delta Meadowvale Resort
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Meadowvale Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg