Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6750 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 2L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale in Mississauga

# 4 of 78 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Calgary, Canada
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to airport and my clients
No shuttle $69 cab ride each way for a 12 minute ride was more than my hotel cost. I was walking distance to Manulife and Samsung so no need to rent a car and deal with traffic Showed as no vacancies on line but there were several on other sites.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Room Size
Must pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Tianxin from Berkeley Heights, NJ
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel close to high way. Cannot sleep well because of high way noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great amenities. The fitness center was stellar and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again, 100% satisfied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Iqbal from Knoxville, TN
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Affan from Lincoln Park, NJ
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, Canada
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The atmosphere was very nice, the pool area was great for our child and our stay was very comfortable.
The only downside was a very loud heating unit in our room that came on and off all night.
Business Traveler
Caroline from Christian Island, Canada
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff at the hotel were awesome. Very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisa from Beaconsfield, Canada
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed linens and mattress were very comfortable. The pool and spa were great for me an my 5 year old. We enjoyed a healthy breakfast and liked having a nice restaurant and lobby to spend time in.
Being woken up at 8 a.m. by the maid. Must use my 'do not disturb' sign! Surely you can print a list of early check-outs for your eager staff? Parking should be free or passes available to guests of the hotel. You are not in the downtown core after all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.