Delta Markham

Delta Markham in Markham

Delta Markham

Delta Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
50 East Valhalla Drive
Markham, ON L3R 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Markham in Markham

# 3 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Ottawa, Canada
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall, the hotel is not too bad and is in a good location.
Need improvement on maintenance:- broken arm rest and back support on office chair, complained and replaced- noisy bathroom ventilation fan, told the front desk- one leaky air bed, one side is firm and the other side form a slope, reported
Couple
Manoj from Nepean, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff.
Very small bathrooms. The room phones were 15+ years old. The furniture was aged.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was all that was good
Room was dirty paint chipping off the walls when asked to upgrade to something different or better was told I had to pay 61 dollars extra.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alysha from Markham, Canada
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Bed and pillows were comfortable.
It's old. Old tv. Old room decor. Old hair dryer. Overall, old. Welcome to 1994!
Business Traveler
Timothy from Ottawa, Canada
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff attentiveness
The room we first got had poor temperature control. I tried to fix it, then staff tried to fix it and when nothing could be done we were given another room asap.
Solo Traveler
Gene from Carmel, IN
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
I booked a regular king size bed room online, but received a room with 2 queen size bed, no breakfast as mentioned on line when I was make the booking.

This hotel is nice ,good location with good service.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Large and clean rooms. Great restaurant on-site. Free internet. Free parking.

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were very comfortable, spacious and clean. The free internet was a great bonus. The restaurant was a nice surprise - the food was both excellent and reasonably priced. We had dinner and the breakfast buffet at the restaurant, and both were delicious. Free parking is another perk at this hotel. Next time I need to stay in North Toronto, I will definitely choose this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Room service could have been better and TVs are outdated
Reviews of Delta Markham
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg