Delta Markham

Delta Markham

Delta Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
50 East Valhalla Drive
Markham, ON L3R 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Markham in Markham

# 3 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johnson from Winnipeg, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
No continental breakfast that I could have got at a cheaper hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Berea, OH
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I didn't like how when I booked the hotel room that it was mentioned that there was a microwave. I was very upset by that.
Couple
Toan from Ville St Laurent Montreal, Cana
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room is very quiet
One light in the room is not working
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient for the various places I had to go to.
Although the Toronto area is very cosmopolitan and this hotel has international visitors, the staff at the front desk was unable to change the small amount I needed from USD to CAD and unable to suggest a service close by. I had to find it myself online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Clayton, NY
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was wonderful and met our needs. We came to Toronto to go to a Blue Jays game, although a bit out of downtown this hotel still met our needs. We actually liked being out of downtown for the eveningThe room was spotless.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to highway very convenient location.Room is nice and cleanStaff is very friendly
I had called in 3 days before to confirm the room, I have asked for non-smoking room and if possible have microwave. But I don't think my requests had input, because I got asked again for room type, and I don't have microwave in the room.
Couple
Melanie Linda from Montreal, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very helpful. We checked in and found the toilet flush broken. The staff looked into it right away, set us up in a different room and arranged for us to switch back the next day. No hassles. Pool great for kids.
The room they moved us to was older and had a louder air conditioner. Fact that the toilet flush was broken despite having been cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service
Room were a little out dated

Very clean, quick service, staff was awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Feng from Kingston, Canada
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Delta Markham
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.