Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax

Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax

Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1990 Barrington St. Scotia Square
Halifax, NS B3J 1P2

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax in Halifax

# 13 of 34 hotels in Halifax
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
June 14, 2017
8.0
close walk to downtown
not really
Solo Traveler
Trevor from Westville, Canada
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to services
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigonish Co., Canada
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Very little sleep due to noise coming from surrounding rooms. Also informed of construction noise after check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, Canada
January 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was fantastic! Also the pedway and connection to the mall was nice since the weather was awful. We were able to get to an event at the Marriott harbour front without setting foot outside.
Find the entrance to the driveway was a bit tricky. Make sure you have a clear map or gps to help you find it.
Rick from Timberlea, Canada
January 3, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shearwater, Canada
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Early check in was available, also appreciated the friendly assistance in getting us quickly on our way to the event we were running late for! Loved the courtyard view and little balcony
Our room was really far away from everything. Down a maze of hallways
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, Canada
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk agent  was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The location was amazing! Overall a wonderful stay. I will be back!
The pool area left something to be desired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney Mines, Canada
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location and amenities
my wife left a skirt behind and my granddaughter left a stuffed animal and lunch kit behind and when my daughter in law tried to retrieve them the next day, it was like they did not know what we were talking about.
Couple
Victor from St Petersburg, FL
July 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
location
I stayed two nights and the hotel staff did NOT provide clean towels or linen while there. I had to ask for coffee packets for the second morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Murray from Regina, Canada
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.