Chelsea Hotel Toronto

Chelsea Hotel Toronto

Chelsea Hotel Toronto Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
33 Gerrard Street West
Toronto, ON M5G 1Z4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Chelsea Hotel Toronto in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 1620 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chelsea Hotel Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Chelsea Hotel Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chelsea Hotel Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Eric from Williamsville, NY
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Incredibly noisy at night by patrons…noise kept up despite complaints to staff. Check in had long waits of 30 minutes with long lines. Elevators with long wait times and crowds gathering to use them. Parking ramp of hotel was "full". Smokey rooms. U
Group Traveler
Allan from Welland, Canada
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and hotel
Couple
Kevin from Mount Hope, Canada
June 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
When we left
The room was terrible even though it was a "deluxe" room. Parking ended up being over 50$. I'd never stay here again.
Couple
Rod from Peterborough, Canada
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Erie, PA
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
They charged me more than the contracted $----- for the second night! The line was very long in the morning so I didn't stay to protest but this was WRONG!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Syracuse, NY
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My daughter loved the children's play area, especially the rabbits. The staff at the front desk and especially in the play area were really wonderful and made the trip! I also liked the adult gym/pool and rooftop terrace.
Couple
Peter from Kingston, Canada
May 27, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location is great, lots of great restaurants etc. close by
Room we were originally assigned was dingy and horrible. Requested room change, better room. Hotel is VERY rundown, signage is horrible, hallways and elevators are dingy, broken and awful, no hot water in room. Expected MUCH more from a 3+ star hotel. Bad
Group Traveler
Yan from Ottawa, Canada
May 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Poor wifi
Reviews of Chelsea Hotel Toronto
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chelsea Hotel Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.