Hotels in Moncton

Delta Beausejour

Delta Beausejour

Delta Beausejour Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
750 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1E6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Beausejour in Moncton

# 6 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Beausejour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Beausejour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Beausejour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Megan from Gardiner Mines, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patti from Eastern Passage, Canada
February 26, 2014
10.0
The staff was amazing throughout- especially front desk and at the Trio restaurant and lounge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
September 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
the location
Made a request for towels, and never did receive them!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Fall River, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly service, the modern rooms, and the water slide.
The hotel restaurant was too expensive, especially for breakfast.

The Delta Beausejour was a great family hotel. We spent a lot of time in the pool, the kids loved the water slide, pool, and hot tub. We also found that the restaurants around the hotel were great, and there was so much that was walking distance. We will definitely stay here again!

Couple
Mike from Douglas, Canada
August 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
I would not stay there again
Room was small and has not been updated in 40 years. Tub small and like a fish tank.

Overhall experience this motel is not worth the money and I would not stay there again. I would suggest people to another location close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tantallon, Canada
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were very helpful.
It is a loud hotel. Not a lot of sound barriers and the HVAC is noisy.

In general I really liked this place and the location was perfect for us. I might consider staying elsewhere only because low frequency noises bother my sensitive ears and the HVAC was almost too much to handle while trying to sleep. Thankfully the power went out at 10 and I slept until it came back on at 6am.

Couple
Linda from Enfield, Canada
May 23, 2013
Couple
4.0
Great location, clean room.
I wish I had known in advance that there would be no power for 8 hrs. of our stay. We were in the room next to the elevator which sounded like a freeway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jocelyne from Saumarez, Canada
March 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
great location, helpful staff,
very noisy since there were kids sports teams in the hotel at the same time as our stay. We could hear through the walls and even on different floor!
Bruce from Coldbrook, Canada
February 27, 2013
9.0
The water slide and pool were super. Staff was fantastic. Downtown location is great. Room was smaller than expected but suitable and adequate.
Loud drunks roaming the halls until 1 am Saturday night was annoying.

Cora's restaurant located right next door offers early bird breakfast before 8am at a reduced price. Many pizza joints across the street to choose from. Irish pub just down the road. Lots of small shops and stores within walking distance.

Couple
Kevin from Charlottetown, Canada
February 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleaniless and comfortable bed and linen
Breakfast room service terribly overpriced for the quality of food we got.
Reviews of Delta Beausejour
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Beausejour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg