Delta Beausejour

Delta Beausejour in Moncton

Delta Beausejour

Delta Beausejour Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
750 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1E6

Hotel Guest Rating for Delta Beausejour in Moncton

# 6 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delta Beausejour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Beausejour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delta Beausejour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Fairbanks, AK
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel had personality and great facilities. Fitness room was great. Close to restaurants and services. Staff knowledgable and friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, ME
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a great place to stay, central location and very neat and clean.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Eustache, Canada
July 28, 2014
9.0
Location
Was not clean

We stayed only one night. I have nothing else to say.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bathurst, Canada
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The day manager was great
The night staff was completely incompetent and rude.

Great location, will give it a second chance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
quick checkin, friendly staff.
the garbage cans didn't have lining in them which was odd I found. I know the plastic bags can be wasteful but it appears more sanitary.

Would recommend to others, perfect location.

Couple
Megan from Gardiner Mines, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patti from Eastern Passage, Canada
February 26, 2014
10.0
The staff was amazing throughout- especially front desk and at the Trio restaurant and lounge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
September 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
the location
Made a request for towels, and never did receive them!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Fall River, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly service, the modern rooms, and the water slide.
The hotel restaurant was too expensive, especially for breakfast.

The Delta Beausejour was a great family hotel. We spent a lot of time in the pool, the kids loved the water slide, pool, and hot tub. We also found that the restaurants around the hotel were great, and there was so much that was walking distance. We will definitely stay here again!

Couple
Mike from Douglas, Canada
August 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
I would not stay there again
Room was small and has not been updated in 40 years. Tub small and like a fish tank.

Overhall experience this motel is not worth the money and I would not stay there again. I would suggest people to another location close by.

Reviews of Delta Beausejour
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delta Beausejour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg