Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay

Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay

Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3940 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
December 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I Love that all the rooms are suites with a great amount of space and comfort.
The location is farther than I like and a bathrobe would be nice for the rooms as well as a complimentary coffeemaker. I didn't like that I couldn't make a coffee when I woke up without paying $5 for a keurig.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything. The price was great compare to the Delano in Miami where I reside. The staff was wonderful. I had to change room as I extended my stay for 1 more night and Front Desk staff made the transition very smooth and gave me one of the best view
The fact that I had to leave after my 4th night. Wish I could've stayed longer lol
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Salt Lake City, UT
November 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and spa like from the moment you walk in. Lemon and cucumber water available by the check-in desk. The receptionist was helpful and polite. Hallways never smelled like cigarette smoke just clean air.
no wi-fi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The fitness facility had too little equipment. Many of the cardio machines were broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
November 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
fairly nice room. Overpriced for the city
room we were given had not been completely serviced before we checked in to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
September 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
quiet
phone was broken, getting the right room and location was a little difficult with hotel and in the end did not get right with one of the rooms
Group Traveler
Susan from Covina, CA
September 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The ambience of the organic celestial-like decor is calming and refreshing. I enjoyed just walking around the hotel admiring the wonderfully inspiring Philipe Starck ordecor. The hotel us away from Las Vegas hustle and bustle and it feels spa-like.
I had to call to ask for coffee K-cups as they replace them every mother day. They only bring the amount of K-cups as their are people in the room. So no second cups. They don't put out enough towels and shampoo each day. I had to call for more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Ashburn, VA
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool
Solo Traveler
Susan from Torrance, CA
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was beautiful - it was a one bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms and 3 tvs. Very quiet and comfortable. The casino is quite clean.
Delano is part of Mandalay Bay, but it is situated very far from the pool. It is a VERY long hike to get there. I did not like the buffet at Mandalay either.
Group Traveler
Kai from Stoughton, MA
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
 
 
Reviews of Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Delano Las Vegas At Mandalay Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.