Deerfield Inn

Deerfield Inn in Xenia

Deerfield Inn

Deerfield Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
600 Little Main Street
Xenia, OH 45385

Hotel Guest Rating for Deerfield Inn in Xenia

# 3 of 5 hotels in Xenia
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Deerfield Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Deerfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Deerfield Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christina from Martins Ferry, OH
July 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
location
dirty,old, dusty, towels and wash rags stained and carpet filthy. would not take of our socks, they turned black on the bottoms

Would not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Donald from Wanatah, IN
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
No towels for second night. no coffee. no sheet change.room not cleaned for second night. had to call for towels. clerk was asleep in chair. when. wanted to check out. Iguess the price was Okay

Old needs remodeled

Keith from Waterville, OH
November 30, 2012
9.0
yes
I wish that you had given the phone number as I Had some specific questions
Alice from Muncie, NE
November 12, 2012
7.0
The room was comfortable, TV good, very clean. I enjoyed the microwave and refrigerator in the room.
The public areas were in dis repair-this may have been because of remodeling.

They indicated that they would have a continental breakfast, but nothing was set out. It was possible to get something by checkinng the refrigerator. The attendant was outside and showed me where the stuff in the refrigerator was.

Solo Traveler
Jillian from Marshallville, OH
October 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean linens staff tried hard.
Smell bugs.

Badly needs face lift hard to find in town. Would not recommend.

Business Traveler
Harry from Marshall, MI
September 24, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff, not including the maid.
It's impossible to answer that in less than 500 words. How about nothing.

No need to expand on what I've already stated.

T from Indianapolis, IN
July 31, 2012

can't write or answer anything.. the hotel is no longer there..

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Maryville, IL
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Everything was complete trash. I did not like anything.

This hotel is disgustingly dirty and gross. From the moment we drove up we appauled by the lack of sanitation. It was scary and in a bad location with nothing to comfort me. We had to plug in our own lights, the sheets had not been washed, and there was so much dust on the walls I had to wash my hands several times from just plugging in a lamp.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Canton, OH
July 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing I liked in this hotel
I disliked every single facility
Rose from Ann Arbor, MI
July 3, 2012
1.0
The shower head has a tube attach, it is unique. But, unfortunately, this is the only one good thing they have.
The air is filled with that smell of cigarettes, I have to leave it earlier than I should.

This is the worst place I have ever stayed. This place needs renovation. The service staff when I checked in around 12:20 noon on Friday 6/28 was very kind. But the one worked there in the next morning was cold. The door of the microwave can't close tight! I end up with unplug it.

Reviews of Deerfield Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Deerfield Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg