Decatur Tx Days Inn

Decatur Tx Days Inn

Decatur Tx Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1900 South Trinity Street
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Decatur Tx Days Inn in Decatur

# 5 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Decatur Tx Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Decatur Tx Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Decatur Tx Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
June 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
a place to stay was ok people were nice the beds were clean and ok
the bathroom sink was in need of repair shower was broken and it smelled musty the tv did not work well could not watch many stations the pool was dirty and breakfast wasn't that great the eggs when they had them tasted bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanie from Mounds, OK
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was good.
Carpet sticky, reeked of cigarettes and moldy smell. Pop machine ate my money. Daughter got chips out of a machine and they were dated November of last year. We were refunded. Supposed to spray never showed up. Rang my room 10:20pm & woke me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TX
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
2nd room was relatively clean. I saw no evidence of bed bugs, and it did not smell bad, like the first room. Also. When I complained about the first room, they moved me with no questions asked.
First room had mold growing above the window. The room reeked of smoke and mold. Carpet was dirty. Second room had dirty carpet. The bathroom had hair and dental floss on the floor that was not mine. The hall smelled like cat urine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Blanca, TX
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room for the price. Will stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Beds
All the tiles on the bathroom floor were broken and rocked back and forth. Bathtub was patched by an amateur. Arrived at breakfast an hour before closing and hot food was never replenished.
Couple
Scott from Sanger, TX
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Grand Prairie, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Wichita Falls, TX
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were friendly and hotel room was clean
Nothingg
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.
Access off the highway was a bit more of a challenge, but once I learned where to turn it wasn't a big deal. Would like a sign by the road indicating where to turn off.
Couple
Erika from Denison, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didn't really care that the staff had to be called by phone to check in and out.
Reviews of Decatur Tx Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Decatur Tx Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.