Motel 6 Decatur

Motel 6 Decatur

Motel 6 Decatur Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1900 South Trinity St
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Decatur in Decatur

# 8 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groesbeck, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
The air conditioner kept us very cool and the controls were accurate.
There had been a leak above the bathroom and the ceiling was stained with some mold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Balch Springs, TX
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was exactly what I needed.
They need to concentrate on cleaning. Items like the hallway carpets being stained and dirty detract from me visiting again.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Winston Salem, NC
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The facilities were good.
No one was EVER at the desk. You had to use a phone they placed on the desk to get help from someone. Toilet clogged. Bugs all over the place from the back door being propped open all the time. When it wasn't propped I had to ram it to open it.
Business Traveler
Pedro from Duncan, OK
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Bath tub was dirty. Had hair.
Couple
Shannan from Killeen, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
The price.
The staff was very rude and we had to track them down every time we needed anything (even to check in and out) They wanted to charge us $30 because we were there before 3:00 (even though the paperwork said 1:00. The pool was gross. hotel was run down
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowood, MS
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good bed. Allows pets.
Breakfast was bland. Continental breakfast but advertised as breakfast buffet.
Business Traveler
Irwin from Denton, TX
March 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The coffee machine was great and great breakfast
No. Everything was great
Business Traveler
Edwin from Burneyville, OK
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tomas from Tulsa, OK
January 18, 2016
7.0
Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springtown, TX
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
After booking online I arrived at Days Inn and was advised I was required to pay a 50.00 dollar deposit. a deposit for what? This is a 1 night stay at a hotel!!! I did not stay. There was no info online when I booked the stay that a deposit was required.
Everything!!! Staff was very rude!
Reviews of Motel 6 Decatur
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.