De La Ville Intercontinental Roma

De La Ville Intercontinental Roma in Rome

De La Ville Intercontinental Roma

De La Ville Intercontinental Roma Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Via Sistina 67 69
Rome 00187
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for De La Ville Intercontinental Roma in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
De La Ville Intercontinental Roma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the De La Ville Intercontinental Roma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the De La Ville Intercontinental Roma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice hotel in a great location
Very expensive breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location.
Small rooms. Some of the staff was wonderful, some absolutely rude. Rooms barely cleaned meaning they would not clean (empty/dirty) glasses left on tables. Would not take out trash (shopping wrappers and bags) that didn't fit in the tiny waste basket.
Couple
Benjamin from Nashville, TN
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Very, very friendly staff. The concierge was extremely helpful. The front desk was very nice. They even let me join their club to get free wifi. We really liked the room.
The bathroom is tiny. The furnishings are nice but a little dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchover, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Excellent location, handy for all Rome attractions. Concierge staff very pleasant and helpful.
Despite requesting in advance a Queen bed and also repeating the request at Reception on arrival we were allocated a room with twin beds.

Having stayed at Intercontinental hotels globally I was disappointed with this one, location is probably it's only saving grace.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ibrahim from Istanbul, Turkey
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were kind and helpful

Great location. Spacious rooms.

Couple
Paolo from San Francisco, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were wonderful and our room had its own little terrace! It was a very nice stay!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollviken, Sweden
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Most of the staff members where friendly.
Horrible hotel. Not five star hotel. Old, run down and dirty. Not worth the money.

Provocingly high price for such a bad hotel. I travel a lot and this is one of the worst I've staid in. Over all dirty, room most dirty. Smelly, dusty and dirty. Changed room but next one was equally bad.

Couple
Susan from Dickinson, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location easy to find & get around Rome.
No

I stay routinely at this chain & you can always count on them!

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Tiny rooms. Staff not very helpful. Overall I would say this is a 3* hotel.
Reviews of De La Ville Intercontinental Roma
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the De La Ville Intercontinental Roma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg