Daytona Beach Resort And Suites

Daytona Beach Resort And Suites in Daytona Beach

Daytona Beach Resort And Suites

Daytona Beach Resort And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2700 N. Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Resort And Suites in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Resort And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Resort And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Resort And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmersville, OH
October 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Atlanta, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very responsive to our needs.
The cleaning of our room was great, except they missed the used coffee pot and forgot to leave more coffee. Otherwise, it was excellent!

The hotel was wonderful--exceeded our expectations! I would give you our room number but I want to keep it private. Let's just say it was an L-shaped king oceanfront suite -- fabulous!!

Couple
Gary from Boca Raton, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
full kitchen
Did not like the hidden charges labeled as a "resort fee" I was charged a resort fee to make up the difference of the negotiated rate. Was placed in their least desirable room with an air conditioner not working properly.

The floor of the room and other areas was always wet with condensation due to the improperly working A/C. The parking spaces were really small. I drive a full size truck and had to take up two spaces in order to park in the garage. I would not recommend the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ife from Marietta, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms, great staff, great location, gray views and a full kitchen to boot. More than you can ever ask for!
Nothing.

I will definitely book this hotel again. They had a covered parking, fast elevators, a full kitchen and first class environment. I really enjoyed their indoor and outdoor pools. The environment is devoid of pressure and I really appreciate that. Overall great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomi from Victoria, Canada
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Right on the water. We loved the view of the pools and ocean.
Originally put us in a room with one bed. There were four of us. The room that would accommodate us cost us $40 more. I had booked a room with two beds.

Very well equipped kitchen!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manish from Bogart, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Across the beach
Lots of bugs in the room and it was not clean at all. Matter effect garbage can was all full
Couple
Ernest from Ocoee, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Beach front.
Hotel staff was ill prepared and our room was not ready for check in at stated check in time. We were in town for a scheduled event and there lack of preparedness hindered or efforts to make out event at the scheduled time.
Ricardo from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2014
6.0
After adjusting with some "pain & suffering" my room, hotel was very good. All equipment is funtional and good location for families and kids.
The confusión with my room at check in. I was offered a less tan desirable room to say the least. After some reasoning with management, I was transferred to the room I was expecting.

I would definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family members. I will return to this same hotel again. I will need to pay more attention to special events (400)and holidays (4th July).

Solo Traveler
Jermaine from Tampa, FL
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Daytona Beach Resort And Suites
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Resort And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg