Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts

Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts

Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
400 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts in Daytona Beach

# 6 of 89 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 16, 2016
9.0
Clean, big rooms with hot tub
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Myers, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Parking was difficult to manuever.
Couple
Gary from Granite Falls, NC
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Person at check in was great.
Did not clean room.
Couple
Karl from Burlington, NJ
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Read the reviews and believe all of them. Great place, clean, friendly, awesome location, and price is reasonable.
The only complaint I have, and it's so small might not even be worth mentioning, but the shower pressure was weak.
Senior Travelers
Henry from Grandville, MI
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
No sound barrier to connected room. We could hear every word spoken in the next room.
Couple
John from North Bay, Canada
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
booked this room on line and was very happy. Booked online again for a 2nd night. Easy to live weeks on end in this location. 3rooms, full kitchen. Nice oceanfront area, grills to use, fire pit to sit around. The ocean walk starts just south of the hotel.
All good
Business Traveler
Joseph from Madison, FL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, great view of beach. Room was nice and roomy. It had a kitchenette.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
David from North Canton, OH
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Great staff and room. Great location.
No
Couple
Helen from Loughborough, United Kingdom
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Located right on the beach, very comfy beds
Noise of Harley's going up and down the road kept us awake till 2 am and think this is standard for DAYTONA not just this hotel

No breakfast facilities but plenty of restaurants nearby

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean, my room was huge with 2 balconies, staff were friendly and accommodating. Location and amenities were excellent for the price I paid. Close to everything. I will definitely go back to this hotel in the future.
Nothing I can think of at this time.

I loved the location, the tiki bar was a great place to hang out. There were shops and restaurants nearby. Perfect place to be.

Reviews of Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Regency By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.