Daytona Beach Regency

Daytona Beach Regency in Daytona Beach

Daytona Beach Regency

Daytona Beach Regency Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
400 North Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Daytona Beach Regency in Daytona Beach

# 6 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Daytona Beach Regency
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Regency
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Daytona Beach Regency

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean, my room was huge with 2 balconies, staff were friendly and accommodating. Location and amenities were excellent for the price I paid. Close to everything. I will definitely go back to this hotel in the future.
Nothing I can think of at this time.

I loved the location, the tiki bar was a great place to hang out. There were shops and restaurants nearby. Perfect place to be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Balch Springs, TX
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
VERY NICE ROOM, VERY VERY CLEAN, NICE POOL, CLOSE ACCESS TO BEACH
NOT ONE THING

WAS ON DAYTONA STRIP, SHOPPING CLOSE BY, CLOSE BEACH, NICE ROOMS, NICE STAFF, NICE POOL EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!

Couple
Angel from Carolina, PR
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff and rooms were excellent. The location is great they have a IHOP and a mall walking distance from the hotel.
It would be better to have a room that have a view to the vacant lot or the beach no to the neighbor building that the dumpsters trucks came Mondays at 5:00am.
Couple
Nancy from Mentor, OH
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great accomodations. Full amenities and right on the Boardwalk. Parking was easy. I loved this hotel. The staff was great with lots of perfect suggestions for sightseeing and restaurants.
It is a timeshare so they do present presentation incentives. They were not overly aggressive so it was fine. Didn't see this in the priceline description.

I would go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
January 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was huge,The bed was very comfortable,And the pool and hot tub were perfect after a long day of driving.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Prichard, WV
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff were great.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gulshan from Casselberry, FL
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nothing to complain about. It was all good.
No

An excellent place. Would have liked a better view of the beach, but overall it was very good. A bit noisy at night because the dumpster was right outside our room Thank you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
November 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
friendly staff
air conditioner shower broke

decent hotel

Jonathan from Palm Coast, FL
November 19, 2013
9.0
Gated parking
Not oceanfront

Clean, nice staff, underground parking, but not oceanfront. Our view was of a building / garage next door. It was okay though.

Reviews of Daytona Beach Regency
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Daytona Beach Regency
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg