Dayton House Resort

Dayton House Resort in Myrtle Beach

Dayton House Resort

Dayton House Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2400 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Dayton House Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dayton House Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Dayton House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dayton House Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from South Windsor, CT
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
NICE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION, EXCELLENT POOL AND STAFF GOOD PARKING
NO
Couple
Susan from Summerville, SC
December 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Did not have a comforter just sheets. Hotel was old and needed updating

Should not be a three star

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
My husband and I went for a getaway over Thanksgiving weekend. We had a beautiful ocean front room. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Location was so wonderful with restaurants and shops not far away!!
Couple
Jay from Quaker Hill, CT
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was ideal and the room had helpful ammenities.
The toilet whistled like a tea kettle for about 30 seconds when it was flushed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location.
Old smell. Parking deck is not safe to park. Bump under my car at the curb. No warning sign. Looks like I am not the first one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynnewood, PA
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, good view
Lame housekeepers knocking on the door around 9 am...way too early
Couple
Jodi from Fayetteville, NC
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Beds slept well. Walking distance to restaurants. Close to grocery stores.
No bbq grills.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was amazing
The staff was not helpful , the rooms were dirty , the Ac unit was falling apart the kitchen is outdated
Solo Traveler
Jin from Centreville, VA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chad from Morgantown, WV
November 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
More like what did we like besides location.
Reviews of Dayton House Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dayton House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg