Days Inn Yankton Sd

Days Inn Yankton Sd

Days Inn Yankton Sd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2410 Broadway
Yankton, SD 57058

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Yankton Sd in Yankton

# 4 of 5 hotels in Yankton
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Yankton Sd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Yankton Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Yankton Sd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jenny from Aberdeen, SD
March 27, 2017
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Denton, TX
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and staff were pleasant.
Group Traveler
Renae from Beaufort, SC
July 16, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was filthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel Employee put us in the newer section knowing that we wanted a quiet room. She was very accommodating.
I wish all the rooms were like the newer section of the hotel. The outside doors were not locked so you could enter without a key.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mills, WI
March 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was convenient for my needs. The breakfast was decent and fresh. While the bedding and décor was new and fresh, the furniture was in rough shape.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Harrisburg, SD
December 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Group Traveler
Marilyn from Lawrence, KS
December 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Sioux Falls, SD
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was right by the pool so my kids could play while i supervised from the room.
the breakfast left much to be desired but it was just a continental breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rozet, WY
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
price, location
the desk clerk on final morning was not courteous. she was more interested in her computer than keeping breakfast bar supplied & shut it down completely before 9a.m. & guests were still coming in. very unprofessional.
Couple
Daniel from Odebolt, IA
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was nice. Staff members very nice.
Stuck in a smoking room that smelled like old pot smoke for entire stay. Went to Wal-Mart to buy febreeze to try to cover the stench. Didn't work.
Reviews of Days Inn Yankton Sd
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Yankton Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.