Days Inn Wurtsboro

Days Inn Wurtsboro in Wurtsboro

Days Inn Wurtsboro

Days Inn Wurtsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
21 Perron Drive
Wurtsboro, NY 12790

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wurtsboro in Wurtsboro

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wurtsboro
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wurtsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wurtsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wurtsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapeview, WA
November 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was good for us.
The bathroom needed a lot of attention. There also were stains on the bedspreads.
Couple
Sharon from Masonville, NY
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to my destination
Bathroom sink drained very slow; no iron & ironing board; coffee maker in the room was broken

I would recommend this hotel for a short/overnight stay but not for extended stays

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Nottingham, United Kingdom
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was clean and adequate, especially for the price.
The staff, not very helpful and very noisy, resulting in a very early check out. Wrote to complain still no reply, very poor.

The staff had some of gathering going on which went on to the early hours then the room next door had a television on very loud, bang on the door to no reply, so checked out at 4.30 am.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesport, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff was helpful, and the best part was that it was quiet! It's not modern, but as long as it's clean, and near to what I need that's all that matters.
The only thing I wasn't happy about was the light in the bathroom, which I could barely see to put make-up on!

For the price it's a good hotel. It's good if you have kids, because they have a pool, and a little playground.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, SC
August 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Very clean and quiet.
The breakfast is lacking. Limited selections and the yogurt was out of date.
Couple
Leah from Sugarloaf, PA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Helen from Monroeville, PA
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very quiet setting
little out of the way but still worth it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
T
The bathroom sing was clogged. I had to take a ten minute walk to the main office just to get an iron and board. Someone in the hotel was running down the stairs and the staff called me saying it was me and they told me not to make another sound
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owego, NY
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean. staff was helpful.
no

perfect for the price and location we needed.

Reviews of Days Inn Wurtsboro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wurtsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wurtsboro
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Wurtsboro
dg