Days Inn Wrightstown

Days Inn Wrightstown in Wrightstown

Days Inn Wrightstown

Days Inn Wrightstown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
507 East Main Street
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wrightstown in Wrightstown

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wrightstown
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wrightstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wrightstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Penfield, NY
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My sister was in the room next to us and she left rings there. The staff was honest and called immediately to tell us that they had them and they would give them to me for her. That is amazing in this day and age. We are very grateful for their honest
Awful pillows.

Staff friendly and helpful.

Couple
Steven from Lindstrom, MN
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bathroom needed some repairs and up dating, some of the furniture needed to be replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was quiet. Room was clean.
Booked a non smoking room. Room smelled like smoke several burn holes in blanket on the bed.

Sink clogged, bathroom fan didn't work, couldn't shut bathroom door.

Melissa from Glenolden, PA
August 22, 2014
5.0
It was very close to our destination.
The walls were very very thin and could hear people in next room and people walking by the rooms.

It wasn't that bad at all we would use this hotel again for our trips back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was good and breakfast was really good.
Rooms were not clean and staff was not friendly.

Front desk staff was smoking right out side the office when we reached. First day when we reached, front desk mentioned that two rooms which I booked together, they were not aware so gave rooms in two different corners. Key/Access card for one Room was not at all working (even master key was not working) and then it took 30 min to open room. It was 11 PM and we were waiting outside cause room was not opening and hotel was full booked. There were 5-6 flies in the room when we opened it and it was smelling bad. There were guys sitting outside of room without shirt and when we complained, front desk lady mentioned there is race tomorrow and it might be that gang. Second room which was cleaned two times, was having a kids pant and milk bottle under bed. Don't know how staff cleaned the room. Breakfast was really good and no complains there. Internet was ok, not bad ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Branchville, NJ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
make your own waffles at breakfast.lobby was very small but nice.
Checked in late (9pm), fridge did not work, no-one to fix, no extra towels available. Regular size dryer was $6. Carpet was wet on one side of bed. Parking lot had garbage bags on one side. Rooms were very small.

Pool is in the middle of the parking lot, attached to a Dunkin Donuts/mexican restauran, with high fencing all around.t

Chaniqua from Wading River, NY
July 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The only thing nice was the staff.
Everything ! The rooms were dirty looking and the pool was way smaller than it appears on the picture ! It was definitely not worth $--- for two nights. I've stayed at way better hotels for way less !
Reviews of Days Inn Wrightstown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg