Days Inn Wrightstown

Days Inn Wrightstown

Days Inn Wrightstown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
507 East Main Street
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wrightstown in Wrightstown

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wrightstown
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wrightstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wrightstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightstown, NJ
August 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
OUT DOOR POOL
BREAKFAST COULD HAVE HAD MORE SELCTION
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from West Warwick, RI
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The atmosphere was friendly among the guests and staff. The pool was clean and easily assessable. The breakfast was a variety from waffles, oatmeal, to toast. The staff never bothered us and they were always helpful when asked for anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
June 28, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
absolutely nothing!
it was just dirty! dead bugs, non-working hair dryer, dirty towels, shall I go on? I would have rathered pay $---for my daughter and I to sleep in my car that night. Horrible waste of money I didn't have to begin with....
Anna from Baltimore, MD
April 19, 2017
10.0
Located 50 feet from a strip mall that we really used, there was food, shopping and a bowling alley. Lots of fun
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Plattsburgh, NY
October 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and location was good
Bathroom needed some repair
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are very helpful and look very happy to meet customers. They do their best to make us enjoy our stay (which we did :-) ) Breakfast is very good. I will certainly go back.
We hear noise from the surrounding rooms (from second floor and from adjacent rooms)
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
October 4, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms are pretty clean and fairly well adorned it.
All rooms for the guests are outdoor entry. The climate control in the room is very dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincentown, NJ
September 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and the shower and bed were great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincentown, NJ
September 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed and shower
Nope
Reviews of Days Inn Wrightstown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wrightstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wrightstown
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Wrightstown
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wrightstown
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.