Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
889 Boston Tpk Rt 9
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester in Shrewsbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Shrewsbury
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Arlington, VA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Mushy flooring in bathroom. breakfast only so-so. Corridors noisy at night, pounding footsteps and knocking on doors at 3:00 a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Smells bad, toilet bowl was not functional. Very basic breakfast
Couple
Sharon from Philadelphia, PA
July 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Really, almost nothing. The staff seemed pleasant.
Where shall I begin? The foyer smells of stale ciagretts. The eating space is decrepit...ripped upholstery on the furniture, etc. The carpets in the public spaces are filthy dirty and stained.And then we were bitten by fleas. The room (142) is infested.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Houston, TX
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Landscaping was horrible, card to room wouldn't work half the time soda & ice machine on 2nd floor out of order.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Pacifica, CA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Basic but decent hotel for the price. Helpful front desk staff. Free breakfast a plus, but a waffle machine would be nice.
I stayed 2 nights, and my room was not cleaned during my stay. I think this was just a housekeeping oversight. The entrance and lobby of the hotel smelled of stale cigarette smoke, but the rest of the hotel was OK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NY
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from W.Springfield, MA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The women at the desk on the second shift was very accommodating! She fixed the other girls mistake of renting out my room to someone else, which had my things in the room!
The smoking rooms are filthy! Their excuse was they were renovating but the rugs were never cleaned and they were still renting them!
Solo Traveler
Lexie from Springfield, MA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Smelled bad the smell of weed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Convienent.
Dark, dimly lit halls and room.
Couple
Erica from Rockwell, NC
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husbands and I really liked thus hotel and will definitely stay there again
The only thing was the fitness room was under renovations and couldn't be used
Reviews of Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Shrewsbury - Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.