Days Inn Wooster

Days Inn Wooster

Days Inn Wooster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
789 East Milltown Road
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wooster in Wooster

# 5 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from West Peterborough, NH
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Ridgeland, WI
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to our event and was a decent value.
It was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was clean, staff was nice.
The breakfast area is way too small! It is very difficult to maneuver around to get your food. The tables in the food area need to be moved out so people can move around.
Couple
John from Liberty Twp., OH
May 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location couldn't be any better for where we needed to be while visiting Wooster. Close to shopping, gas and restaurants. Easy to get around to all these places.
Everything in our room was very low to the floor making it hard for me to get to. I recommend that if you have back problems as I do that you ask if they have beds high off the floor and refrigerator the same. The recliner in our room was filthy also.
Group Traveler
Scott from Cement City, MI
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I have stayed there many times over the past 4 years, nice and clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff Clean Rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamzoo, MI
April 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from Loveland, OH
April 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Very dated , paper thin walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersburg, OH
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hot tub and balcony over the pool area was a wonderful surprise!! The room was spotless and very cozy. Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming.
The "Continental" breakfast was lacking. There was little variety to choose from. Would call it "Limited" breakfast instead. But the waffles were fresh!! Breakfast was still good just lacking.
Senior Travelers
Merry from Caro, MI
March 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Price
Needed updating
Reviews of Days Inn Wooster
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.