Days Inn Wooster

Days Inn Wooster in Wooster

Days Inn Wooster

Days Inn Wooster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
789 East Milltown Road
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wooster in Wooster

# 5 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jesse from Willis, TX
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good location and very clean
older hotel

I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ransomville, NY
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This Day's Inn had everything I needed. The staff was helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Shiow-Yuh from Elgin, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Margery from New York, NY
August 18, 2014
5.0
Proximity to college of wooster
Breakfast while included was too dispiriting to try. We took just a small apple.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlan, IA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Pekin, IL
June 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is set off of the road on a beautiful grassy hill surrounded by trees. The location is very pretty and just outside of town so it wasn't noisy or busy. The indoor pool's walls are almost all glass and so swimmers have a great view of the area.
I was pleasantly surprised and happy with my experience. I have not usually associated the name "Days Inn" with great hotels, but this hotel specifically was wonderful. Exceeded my expectations.

The room and bathroom weren't huge, but it was very clean and plenty of room for my daughter and I. I usually wear socks at all times in a hotel due to floors never really feeling clean, but I did not feel the need to do this in this room. The staff was very polite and attentive. When I needed the sheets changed due to a spill after housekeeping had already been through, they did so promptly and didn't seem bothered at all. We slept in every day so we didn't try the breakfast, but the location is very close to stores and restaurants so it wasn't difficult to find good food. Very happy with our stay. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, NJ
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Waterford, OH
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Oil City, PA
April 1, 2014
5.0
A place to put our heads after a long trip and a long day.
Not enough room for a handicapped individual in a wheel chair. Not enough counter space in the bathroom.

The reservation was cancelled for some reason???? Manager was able to accomodate us. The adjoining room I had requested was not available. This was our second stay @ this hotel. There will not be a third.

Reviews of Days Inn Wooster
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg