Days Inn Wooster

Days Inn Wooster

Days Inn Wooster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
789 East Milltown Road
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wooster in Wooster

# 5 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Trynell from Chicago, IL
February 1, 2016
10.0
Staff
Nothing change nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colliers, WV
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Group Traveler
Jessie from North Wales, PA
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Wauconda, IL
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Seemed very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Fresh waffles. Multiple breakfast options. Coffeemaker, iron/board and fridge in room. Extra pillows.
Awkward driveway entrance (only one way in and difficult to find). Ice machine only on main floor.
Couple
Melanie from University Heights, OH
November 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast - gotta love that! They have a pool which looked nice even though we didn't utilize it.
Could have been just a bit closer to downtown :-(
Business Traveler
Marilyn L. Brill from Vermilion, OH
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
We have stayed here before because of the large craft show in the area. But this time we were very concerned about the bed bugs that we found in our room.
We had an issue with finding bed bugs as we prepared for the evening, and after capturing one in the plastic ice bucket we did call the front desk to report the problem. So, by 11: 50 we were moved to another room and by 1:00 am finally got some sleep.
Solo Traveler
Katrina from Warren, OH
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was mediocre
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Parking lot and entry was dirty. Furniture in room is old and dated. Dresser has holes in top where TV had been bolted down. This is NOT a 2 1/2 star hotel...more like one.
Reviews of Days Inn Wooster
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.