Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc

Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc

Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
118 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nikki from West Haven, CT
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Smelled mildew,shower moldy, no towels, no balcony as advertised, sliding doors lead to overgrown bush, beds were all springs, not enough pillows, outlets were loose and would not hold a plug, apple juice tarty w/ chunks, coffee old, hallways always wet
Group Traveler
Adam from Massillon, OH
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Good location.
Terrible pillows. When I first went to use the I noticed there was some dried urine on the toilet seat... I was the first person in the room so I know that wasn't me! Worth the price though.
Michael from Solon, OH
May 3, 2016
4.0
The location is excellent for the purpose of the trip, however there are several other alternative hotels in the same proximity to choose from.
The physical security was very low - almost non-existent. Physical access to rooms was wide open all night. I was somewhat concerned about my safety. I will probably not stay there again due just to this.
Couple
Francis from Charlotte, NC
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleaning
No
Group Traveler
Donovan from Florence, SC
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was great.
It appears to be under construction at the moment and they were understaffed at the time I checked in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms are very nice. Staff is cranky and a little nosey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dee from Greensboro, NC
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The Front Desk Lady Was Super Nice. She Was Really Out Going To Me While I Was There An Tried To Help Me Out When I Needed Anything.
The Room Had Roaches. The Sliding Glass Door Was Hooked With A Bar Which Was Good. But There Was So Much Cold Air Coming Into Our Room From The Sliding Glass Door We Had To Turn The Heat Way Up To Stay Warm. An The Roaches Was Unbearable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean very friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
the room was very clean, and neat bed was comfortable.
the check in time was a little to late for me personally I was on business and I had to wait around for hours before checking into the room, other than that everything was fine.
Couple
Vanessa from Bassett, VA
November 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean, the staff was friendly, and location was less than 2 miles from our weekend destination (Billy Graham Library).
Sadly, I have to say that there were roaches. One dead on the wall near bed, 2 in bathtub, and 3 or 4 seen running up walls or across desk :-( Otherwise, I would have give our stay a full 10!
Reviews of Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.