Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc

Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc in Charlotte

Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc

Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
118 East Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Ash, NC
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was very nice
I had booked this hotel because if location and pool.there was no water in the pool so my children had to sit in there room all day and do nothing!! Very disappointed !! If I would have known there wasn't a pool I would have never booked the room!!
Couple
Cynthia from Colorado Springs, CO
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trent Woods, NC
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Price, close to light rail, clean room
Corridors and stairwells could use a facelift

Outstanding value for the price. This is an older hotel building, and the corridors and stairwells show it, but the room itself appeared to have been recently updated. The staff was wonderful too. I'd be very surprised if you could find a nicer hotel in Charlotte at this pricepoint.

Solo Traveler
William from Granville, OH
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Not really

Good location just off I-77. Checking went off with out a hitch. Nice room and a lot of hot water. Refrigerator and Microwave include. Good place to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
I felt really unsafe the whole time. It was so bad me and my friend moved the dresser in front of the door and didnt sleep much because i kept hearing noises and drunk people being loud.

Avoid this hotel. An extra 20$ is worth staying somewhere else

Family Traveling with Young Children
Avis from Rose Hill, NC
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
n/a
Yes, the cleaning staff did not speak English. Staff did not leave washcloths once they picked up dirty ones.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Spring Lake, NC
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
free wi-fi
The hotel needs a complete renovation in the stairway and hall. The beds in the rooms need new mattresses and are not queen size as the rate suggest.
Solo Traveler
Rodney from Shelby, NC
December 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Really nothing to say positively about my stay
Many many things....I was given 2 rooms that hadn't been cleaned properly before finally getting a clean room...lugging my luggage all over the hotel.

There was some crazy guy that kept yelling up to my room trying to get me to buy drugs....he threw a rock into my room when I had the sliding glass door cracked just a bit....then he continued to yell at me and threw a tree limb into the sliding glass door....he came into the hotel and stood outside my door yelling at me....bad bad bad experience. I was afraid for my safety.

Stephen from Hephzibah, GA
November 12, 2012
8.0
Easy and very quick check-in and check-out.
Heavy traffic in Charlotte.
Couple
Julie from Concord, NC
November 8, 2012
Couple
3.0
People

It would have been nice if it didn't have roaches.

Reviews of Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Woodlawn/Near Carowinds Charlotte Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg