Days Inn Wilson Nc

Days Inn Wilson Nc in Wilson

Days Inn Wilson Nc

Days Inn Wilson Nc Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1801 South Tarboro Street
Wilson, NC 27895

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wilson Nc in Wilson

# 5 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wilson Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wilson Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wilson Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Iris from Baltimore, MD
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
This hotel was nice and quiet. The bed was comfortable.
The bathroom was to small.

The hotel was located near a variety of eateries.

Business Traveler
Carroll from Mill Spring, NC
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The lady on duty was helpful in every way, polite and immediately on the spot when help was needed.
Senior Travelers
Darcijean from Delanson, NY
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff were so friendly and informative. The room was clean and safe as my sister and I were traveling alone with a late night check-in. We also enjoyed having the nice free breakfast prior to getting back on the road in the morning.
the bathroom needed some updating
Solo Traveler
Michael from Dallas, PA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Wheeling, WV
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great value for what my family needed.
The free breakfast was ok but did not have a lot of choices. It was especially limited on protein choices.

My family needed an economical hotel during our vacation trip from Washington DC to North Carolina. While the hotel lacked the facilities and services that you might find in other hotels, it was adequate for the rate paid.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, NC
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was perfect to the baseball field, pool was clean
Felt the carpet was dirty
Couple
Rickey from Gadsden, AL
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
location
pool was closed

was a super place and friendly ,would go back again

Couple
Thomas from Fairfield, NC
July 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a good location. The hotel rating from other guest was on the money. This is a excellent place to stay.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Summerville, SC
March 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This hotel gave me one bad experience. Saturday night around 4am I had the stranger beating on my door calling someone else name. I had no idea what to do because I was alone with my 4yr old and it scared me so bad. I will stay at one that has a hallway. Other than that staff was nice.

Reviews of Days Inn Wilson Nc
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wilson Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg