Days Inn Wilson

Days Inn Wilson

Days Inn Wilson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1801 South Tarboro Street
Wilson, NC 27895

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wilson in Wilson

# 8 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Virginia Beach, VA
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I was given a favorable rate for a second night stay which I had not known that I would need.
I requested a room on the street level and was refused. The next customer was given a room on said level who had not previously registered; almost directly under the room assigned to me. I had made the request due to a physical condition (injury)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eustis, FL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean & furnishings were current and comfortable.
More electric outlets needed near the beds and there was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Powell, OH
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cheap room, no thrills. Older property, dated rooms.
No much of a "breakfast" program
Couple
Jannie from Cambria Heights, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleaniness of room and staff, also location was great.
Towels were very hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very quiet and conveniently located.
Shower was inadequate. Water pressure and water flow was insufficient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bailey, NC
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Danbury, CT
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
We had the whole place to ourselves. Quiet
Unfortunately it was Christmas Day night and there wasn't resturants open except for Waffle House and boy they were packed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkesboro, NC
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
overal cleanlyness was poor. felt like the carpet leading in to the bathroom was wet. nothing seemed really clean. Front desk when checking in was never very attentive of me she was havinga personal call and never broke away from it.
Business Traveler
Prisca from Palmetto, FL
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They have an ironing board, iron, microwave, refrigerator, blow dryer in the room at no extra cost. breakfast is more than continental your able to make fresh waffles.
No complimentary wifi

Staff was friendly, hotel was very clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
They had yogurt with breakfast. Staff was extremely friendly.
Faux finish around sink needs to be touched up & sealed.
Reviews of Days Inn Wilson
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.