Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky

Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky in Williamstown

Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky

Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
211 Ky Hwy 36 West
Williamstown, KY 41097

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky in Williamstown

# 2 of 2 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Shepherdsville, KY
August 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Very friendly, helpful manager & cleaning staff.
There's not a refrigerator in every room. We got there early so the manager asked if we needed one and brought it in from another room for us. Someone who checked in later didn't have the fridge they expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bloomfield, OH
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The price and location.
It was very outdated. Bed was hard, bathrooms needed to be redone.
Couple
Frances from Mansfield, LA
July 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
Air Conditioner worked and did not run out of hot water in shower.
Just about everything. Rooms smelled, no outlets for chargers, all rooms were stated to have fridges in them one of the rooms I booked did not have a fridge in it (was told by staff all fridges were taken. Floor on 2nd level was not level.

Hotel was in a state of disrepair. Don't think it has had a renovation done to in the last 10 years or more. Pictures are very misleading, don't know what motel the pictures came from but it was not this motel. I will NEVER stay at that place EVER again. I scraped my leg on a piece of angle iron sticking out of the side of the bed. The angle iron was holding the mattress up. I would rate this motel at 1 step up from a roach motel. I can't believe that Days Inn has not made them improve the facilities. I would not want my name on that place. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenton, OH
April 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location is right off interstate
The room smelled horrible! We got in late and the next morning the clerk apologized that the staff even booked us that room. He said the smell is so bad that the room isn't supposed to be used! It was gross.
Solo Traveler
Ronni from Locust, NC
January 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was staffed by really nice people. The electricity went out for a couple of hours and they lost a lot of business that night because of the ice and snow. They muddled through and were kind enough to come check on us.
The hotel is rather old. They would benefit from a serious remodel. I looked for the picture of the dogs playing poker. Am sure it was there somewhere.
Couple
Carol from Charlotte, MI
May 12, 2011
Couple
2.0
Close to highway.
Everything else.

Poor. Would not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Lambertville, MI
May 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
. The front counter lady was nice.
Reminded me of the bates motel, if we weren't so tired would never had stayed, horrible smell in room.

This hotel is a one floor walk up motel with rooms that have a horrible smell to them. Very old motel-the rooms on the side of the office had a tight driveway and parking lot which felt very closed in-not very safe. Outside of the smell - the room appeared to be clean. Didn't want to take my shoes off though and wouldn't let my children do so until they were in bed. Very thin walls-could hear the guy next door snore. ...read more

Couple
Colette from Hicksville, OH
July 21, 2010
Couple
7.0
Close to interstate
Really OLD

When you are tired and need to get off the road it would do. Very Old and in need of an update.

Business Traveler
Patty from Clermont, IN
June 30, 2010
Business Traveler
2.0
It was convenient to get to off the interstate
It was dirty and very small.

The room looked like it had not been rented in some time . It was small and dirty. Very run down.

Reviews of Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunrise Inn Williamstown Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg