Days Inn Williams

Days Inn Williams

Days Inn Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2488 West Route 66,I-40 & Route 66 Exit 161
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Williams in Williams

# 3 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
June 22, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Maplewood, MN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was GREAT !!!
The rooms and bathroom seemed small. Also price I thought was a little high.

I would recommend this hotel - we really liked it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Moorpark, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and breakfast
Bugs in room, bed not comfortable, low water pressure, poor AC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
June 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed was comfortable staff adequate.
Room was dusty carpet needed vacuuming under bed and in corners. Set off my dust allergies. The toilet paper and tissues were so course it was irritating.
Couple
Yehuda from Israeli, Israel
May 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good breakfast
Crowd breakfast hall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was better than expected. They had about everything you could imagine for a hotel continental breakfast too.
Couple
Jeffrey from St. George, UT
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly, good breakfast and pleasant staff!
Nothing
Couple
Wei from Bei Jing, China
April 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room is clean.
The staff reject to give my wife and I the King size room, just 2 bed room. And told me, it's automatic assigned by system, can not change.
Senior Travelers
Soucy from Baie Comeau, Canada
April 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The best breakfast
Everything was excellent

Déserve more than a 2 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I enjoyed the location and restaurant nearby, the hotel was nice. The room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast was good.
The front desk girl was not friendly and lacked customer service skills, she seemed to be annoyed with customers.
Reviews of Days Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.