Days Inn Williams

Days Inn Williams in Williams

Days Inn Williams

Days Inn Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2488 West Route 66,I-40 & Route 66 Exit 161
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Williams in Williams

# 4 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Irene from St. Peters, MO
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient from the interstate, friendly staff. We were taken care of quickly if we needed anything.
Our room 118 the carpet was very dirty and had lots of spots. This could have been spot cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Beverly Hills, CA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
ALL WAS ACCEPTABLE.
THE NOISE LEVEL WAS TOO MUCH. WALLS HAVE NO INSULATION. DID NOT SLEEP FOR THE TWO DAYS I WAS THERE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Oscoda, MI
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and breakfast was decent
It needs some updates. Old and noisy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
December 31, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Almost everything!
Front disk lady was not professional!
Couple
Ying from Qingdao, China
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
All in days inn is really perfect. I will choose ur hotel next time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Who ever enter the amount of days only had me down for 1 when it should have been 2 luckily they took care of it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were like new and very clean. Beds were comfortable. they also had a microwave and fridge. The free breakfast was great too!
No iron or ironing board in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Other than being an old hotel, the service, friendly staff and hot breakfast exceeded my expectation. Conveniently located near the freeway. My children went on the heated pool despite the cool weather and enjoyed themselves. Free hot chocolate.
I guess being an old hotel, it has a certain smell inside the room.
Group Traveler
Lin from Eugene, OR
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg