Days Inn Williams

Days Inn Williams

Days Inn Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2488 West Route 66,I-40 & Route 66 Exit 161
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Williams in Williams

# 4 of 44 hotels in Williams
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, CO
April 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was very kind and helpful.
There was no elevator, so we had to drag everything up the stairs to the second floor. Breakfast was mediocre for star level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Payson, AZ
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds were comfortable.
We could not sleep because of the doors slamming shut all day and all night. upstairs, small children ran back and forth late at night.The hot tub was not hot at all the first night and scalding hot the next. The pool was closed. Tv problems.
Couple
Tim from Watertown, WI
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean, friendly
0
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteriver, AZ
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Cleaniness, nice rooms, swimming pool, and breakfast
The staff made a mistake and booked our room out. So in the middle of resting up, a family walked in on us. The staff did apologize but I was upset. It made me feel uneasy that someone may come in and steal our valuables.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
March 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and nice location tucked away in the woods
I gave another credit card for incidentals and they charged me again for the room....the person who could authorize the reversal was not available. Until Monday after calling three times at the specified times I was asked too call back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice for the price!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great price.
The breakfast was not great & I overheard the staff complain about how some people leave their rooms a mess. However I was charged a fee of $1.69 for the safe which I didn't use, come on really? I called & was told a credit would be given.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Logan from Surprise, AZ
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pet friendly and location
The coffee was not real coffee and the continental breakfast was a grade F.
Senior Travelers
Georgianna from Jamestown, NY
February 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price and the breakfast. The staff was great.
Well when I checked into my room later in the evening, The room in general was clean. However the trash from the previous guest was still left behind.
Reviews of Days Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.