Days Inn Williams

Days Inn Williams

Days Inn Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2488 West Route 66,I-40 & Route 66 Exit 161
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Williams in Williams

# 4 of 44 hotels in Williams
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hiep from Carrollton, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We booked it for one night and chose to stay here another night for several reasons. My wife really liked the hot breakfast. One of the best we had at a hotel in a while. Nice and friendly staff. Room was excellent and clean. Well above 2-star hotels.
Couple
Carolyn from Phoenix, AZ
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was our 3rd year in a row for staying at this hotel. The front desk agent was nice and very helpful in getting me on the free wifi. The breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. The room was clean and warm. Bed was comfortable.
I could have used more characters in writing a review. I had much more to say about my stay. ie. I would highly recommend this hotel. Staying three 3 years in a row must be a good testimony. Had no complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathie from Cypress, CA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from San Tan Valley, AZ
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool, breakfast and the staff were very nice. The rooms were updated with cute comforters.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good breakfast.
Extremely noisy.
Delmar from Lake Elsinore, CA
January 4, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Lecenter, MN
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a very nice hotel with comfortable beds an excellent pool and hot tub area and a good continental breakfast .
No, it was a very nice and clean hotel .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, indoor pool and spa were amazing! Breakfast buffet was fantastic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Weiqing from Brookfield, WI
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.