Days Inn Wilkes-Barre

Days Inn Wilkes-Barre

Days Inn Wilkes-Barre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
760 Kidder Street
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wilkes-Barre in Wilkes Barre

# 12 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wilkes-Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wilkes-Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belford, NJ
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was fine for my needs. I had a wedding to attend and needed a place to stay between the wedding and.the reception. I was in the room from 2:39pm until about 6pm but did not stay over night.
The desk people were a but dopey and cranky. They had no idea how to find the venue for the wedding reception I was attending, despite the fact that it was less than 3 miles away. Also, the woman at the desk was cranky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price of the room.
Accommodations were adequate. There were things that were obviously in need of repair/renovation, such as rips in the wall paper.

We appreciated the price break, but also believe that investing in needed improvements would raise the overall quality of the accommodations.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Reading, PA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was very clean & as a former hotel cleaner, that is very important to me.
I think some renovation is needed. The carpets were quite dingy. Either deep clean or replacement should happen.
Verified Hotel Guest from Felton, PA
July 1, 2015
4.0
Dirty walls ceiling
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
friendly staff. breakfast ok
hotel looks dated, carpet VERY old and worn. towels stiff
Couple
Jj from Lorain, OH
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice customer services, polite recomendations, but not exactly correct.
Our room lamp was broke and the smell of smoke was overpowering with burn holes in the blanket
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, NY
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and quiet.
Door handle was a little shaky
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room for the prce
No complain
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, SC
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Export, PA
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was stinky and wasnt very clean.
Reviews of Days Inn Wilkes-Barre
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.