Days Inn - Whitehouse

Days Inn - Whitehouse in White House

Days Inn - Whitehouse

Days Inn - Whitehouse Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
1009 Highway 76
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Whitehouse in White House

# 3 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Whitehouse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Whitehouse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Whitehouse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erlanger, KY
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location. Nothing else.
Nothing has been renovated EXCEPT the front lobby. The owner's comments of "continued renovation" are NOT TRUE. 4/29/2014

There was blood splatter on the front and back of the front door and outside in the hallway. The tub had cigarette burns. The room had graffiti on the wallpaper. Great place to stay if you are looking to shoot up or hire a lady of the night. Check in took forever, because the attendant(owner?) didn't know how to type. This place should rent by the hour. Do not bring your family here. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Mobile, AL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was on a good spot, the staff was friendly
The bathroom needed a little more tlc
Senior Travelers
Janet from Riverside, CA
April 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Close to interstate
First room had not been cleaned...My friend showered tub did not drain during she was standing in ankle deep water I waited for over 20 minutes still not draining could not take a shower before I left reported to clerk & called priceline customer service
Solo Traveler
Sherrilea from Bethpage, TN
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

Was very cold even after more than one hour with the heat on full blast. Service guy came and said call in another hour. I was using this to work on an important project and drove home anyway (40 MILES) so I brought back a space heater. I paid for Another Night But Left Around 10 PM Cause I Just Was Wasting My Money And time.

Couple
Jeremiah from Chattanooga, TN
January 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
Inexpensive
Not really clean dingy. Staff was incompetent.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Dallas, TX
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
New bed matress
Poor overall quality. Threadbare carpet on stairs outdoors. Lobby in beginning of repair to crash by truck.

Was looking for inexpensive place right off interstate but this was too poor quality. More remote. And fir what it was too expensive. Should have stayed in Biwling Green where accommodations cleaner , more accessible, more services, better located and cheaper.

Business Traveler
John from Decatur, IL
June 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
yes
the breakfast was not enough things to chose. I don't have breakfast because I don't like waffles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Otterbein, IN
May 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
no
Did not like it at all. The breakfast, was not good at all. I felt unsafe.

I would not go back to this hotel at all. Would never advice any of my friend s to go their either.

Couple
Robert from Lake Linden, MI
April 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
yes,that it was a DAYS INN and not the best western you advertized..

Watch what you book because this was decieving.

Mechele from West Columbia, SC
April 27, 2013
3.0

I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. They charged for an extra night. Now, I have to wait weeks to receive my $ back. Not good at all.

Reviews of Days Inn - Whitehouse
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Whitehouse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg