Days Inn White House

Days Inn White House

Days Inn White House Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
1009 Hwy 76
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn White House in White House

# 5 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was good.
The internet was too slow on the computer in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IN
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There was a HUGE pile of mattresses behind the hotel. We are praying that it was just time to upgrade and not a bed bug issue.
Couple
Pamela from Wichita Falls, TX
June 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
AC worked well.
The toilet moved when sitting on it. The room was very dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to Nashville but still far enough away to be quiet
I didn't like not having bath towels in the room when I arrived.
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongstown, PA
May 22, 2016
1.0
Absolutely nothing ! Very rude , uncaring ignorant staff esp. afternoon man at desk. I will tell everyone I lnow to avoid this motel at all costs !!!
Everything was below 0 everything !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The "hot" breakfast was extremely limited... White bread, powdered donuts, coffee, a very old waffle maker, two options for cereal and a pot of oatmeal. It would have been nice to have some fresher non-carb foods like yogurt or fruits.
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Rochester, MI
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Only good thing was a lot of tv channels including nfl network
Sketchy people hanging around
Senior Travelers
Karen from Willow Springs, MO
October 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The bed was comfortable.
The desk clerk was unfriendly when we checked in. The breakfast was poor and the breakfast facility was not managed well and was unclean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was gross felt like I had to wear my shoes all night holes in the walls mold in the bathroom cracked toilet seat television from 1988 just old and dirty I was afraid to shower I feel like I wasted my money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
The air condition was not on and the room was hot when we arrived. The dry wall and paint was a mess. We found a bug on my son's blanket in the morning. The "buffet" breakfast was hardly anything and they were out of most everything at 7:30 am.
Reviews of Days Inn White House
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.