Days Inn West Point

Days Inn West Point

Days Inn West Point Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1025 Highway 45 North Alternate
West Point, MS 39773

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn West Point in West Point

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Point
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn West Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn West Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, LA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!!!!
The room was hot as he'll it took 2 hrs to cool off n some idiot was running up the stairs n I had to get up at 6 am the next. Day never will stay there again
Couple
Melissa from Gulfport, MS
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not one thing
The hotel was dirty and had an awful smell. The sheets had rips in them. The bathroom floor had a slick oil finish on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price
Could have been cleaner but overall not bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MO
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
wasnt crowded
we went to McDonalds, thought the breakfast offered by hotel would have been a little better, but got room for a good price, so not a big deal.

staff was nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pascagoula, MS
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
they were out of breakfast food other than cereal by 8:30

friendly staff , clean rooms, other guests outside talking till 12:00 but quiet after that

Business Traveler
Susan from Kill Devil Hills, NC
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Ice machine and soda/vending machine both out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the staff was extremely helpful, and nice.
the doors opened to the outside, no hallway.

Clean, next to the hospital, so we heard the ambulance at night and also a train passing through. Great for the price.

Group Traveler
Terry from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It had curteous staff and location was great for the occasion
Hotel was great

This hotel was excellent I was there for just an overnight stay but if I had the vacation time I would have most definitely extended the stay. I will always utilize Days Inn when I am out of town

Business Traveler
Franklin from Powder Springs, GA
December 12, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Location-Age of the property.

Old and outdated--Overpriced!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Madison, AL
April 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was nicely furnished and the beds very comfortable. I really liked having a refrigerator and microwave. The desk clerk was very nice.

I was very pleased! The beds were very comfortable, the room nicely furnished, and the staff friendly and helpful!

Reviews of Days Inn West Point
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.