Hotels in West Covina

Days Inn West Covina

Days Inn West Covina

Days Inn West Covina Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2804 East Garvey Avenue South
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn West Covina in West Covina

# 2 of 4 hotels in West Covina
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn West Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn West Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Melvin from Seattle, WA
March 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big room, plenty of space to put all the bags you are carrying.
The room and hallway smelled bad.

OK breakfast, slow and spotty WiFi.

Couple
Peter from Las Vegas, NV
February 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good staff,great location and easy access location off freeway.
Very low water pressure in sink (hot side)and mold starting to form in shower. Breakfast could be improved with little effort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was available and didn't seem to jack its prices too high for New Years holiday.
Breakfast very limited. Walls seemed very thin. Could hear guests in next door room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious. It was good to have the washbasin outside the toilet when you have to share the room.
The coffee pot did not work. The frontdesk refused to replace it. We had to get hot water from the breakfast room.
Julie from Safford, AZ
June 21, 2013
4.0
No deadbolt or secondary lock on door, didn't feel Real secure. Room was pretty clean but carpet was stained. Hot water was very hot, had to be careful to not get burned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
April 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location was great, rooms clean, staff very nice.

Me & my boyfriend enjoyed everything about it & it was a good price.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
April 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Helpful staff except when i needed a breakfast tray to take my 86 yr old mother breakfast from room where continental breakfast was provided. I was told to go back to my room (3rd floor) and get tray from there. Not very accommodating.
Appeared dark & dreary & we didn't feel safe. Located right in front of freeway. Freeway noise was loud. Although most staff was friendly & helpful we wouldn't stay there again.

Most staff friendly & helpful with exception of one staff person but due to location in front of freeway and dark/dreary appearance & not feeling safe we wouldn't stay there again or recommend.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Seattle, WA
February 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very nice and helpful, clean room, great location!
Reviews of Days Inn West Covina
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg