Days Inn West Covina

Days Inn West Covina

Days Inn West Covina Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2804 East Garvey Avenue South
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn West Covina in West Covina

# 3 of 5 hotels in West Covina
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn West Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn West Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff
Dusty smelly room. Construction in the premises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
January 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good location and friendly and helpful staff.
The room was supposed to have been renovated. It still needed much work on finishing touches like caulking, trim. The toilet leaked onto the floor but they fixed it. Smelled moldy to me and gave me a headache to be in the room. Had to take migraine pills.
Couple
Nicole from Rialto, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Fridge and microwave provided was a huge plus. Saved us money on buying expensive food out. I also prefer softer beds, and I have to say the bed was incredibly comfortable.
There's a lot of renovations going on so the place looked slightly run down. My only real complaint is the plumbing. The toilet clogged every time we used the restroom and the shower also wasn't draining well. Hopefully they fix it soon.
Couple
Maria from Santa Rosa, CA
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, carpet is old and bathroom dated but considering the rating and that it was cleaned if no other options I wud stay again. Staff was friendly.
The walls are thin but since no loud neighbors not so bad but the windows are single pained and the freeway noise is very loud! carpet dated but again it was clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was large and well appointed. The breakfast was sufficient; breakfast room was neat and clean. Maid service was very good.
Third floor carpet was filthy/shabby. I truly did not appreciate being yelled at and threatened by Hotel Employee after he had a run-in with my niece who had come to pick me up!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location sucks because all night you can hear the cars on the freeway. The continental breakfast is not worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location Price Ammenities
Noise level of our room. Single pane windows did not keep freeway noise out and w/ TV on, it did not help. My son & I hardly got any sleep. :/
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Lake Havasu City, AZ
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location and friendly staff.
Limited parking

No unpleasant supposes

Couple
Sylvia from Cibolo, TN
September 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Rooms did not have coffee Every day nor sugar or creamer. Breakfast food sad.

We had issues with staff. We asked and was confirmed for king bed and when we were about to go to our room we were told it was a queen size znd not king.

Reviews of Days Inn West Covina
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.