Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee

Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee in Milwaukee

Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee

Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1673 South 108Th Street
West Allis, WI 53214

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
August 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

For--- for 5 days I can't really complain but... I will share my experience. the sheets were dingy and had cigarette burns in the comforter. So did the lamp and this was funny because of all the no smoking signs posted all around. The location is in a nice area but with the price, you may have surrounding guests that you may or may not want to be around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
it was clean and well stocked. The rooms are quiet.
It was old and rustic. It appears that it is a remodel. The work was sloppy. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Windows open to a hallway and cannot be opened to let fresh air in.

I have stayed at Days Inns before and was always very satisfied. In my opinion, this hotel was not the quality I associate with Days Inn.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Sparta, WI
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great and easy to find.
The room we were in must have been located by the laundry room. I was trying to sleep and all I could hear was a washing machine running at 1 a.m.
Couple
Krzysztof from Villa Park, IL
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
I stayed there while visiting the WI state fair and it was very conveniently located. Just a few miles from the fair, the hotel is located a block away from a bus that takes you directly to the fair location (bus route 56). Very sanitary bathrooms.
Fox news blasting in the lobby. Also very hot in the hallways, however the rooms were adequately air conditioned.

I would highly suggest getting a room on the second floor. The second floor seemed to have nicer/bigger rooms. The ceilings are very tall because of the roof. Room had a lot of wood on the walls and ceiling so it made me feel like I was in a log cabin.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Montgomery, IL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great
Check-in guy was rude. I had read online that refrigerators were available upon request, so I asked front desk if we could have one, and he's response was, "For what? You're only staying one night." Also, no vent in bathroom, so it steamed up.

Location was great for our purposes. It's in need of updating for sure, but you get what you pay for. Two things that they should do. 1. Get rid of the pots with dirt and now plants in it. It makes the place look worse. 2. The side door is left open all night on purpose. Anyone can just walk in. I'm used to hotels where they take security more seriously. Other than that, it was a fine stay. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Convenient/location to highway.
Small room, small bathroom, loud AC, old dirty iron/board.

Old

Group Traveler
Brian from Merrill, WI
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 19, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Southington, OH
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
it is close to the destination needed for our visit.
n/a
Couple
Janelle from Milwaukee, WI
March 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room looked like a cabin with its wood ceilings and wood furniture, very nice touch.
The heater said to use the wall thermostat to adjust the temperature, but there was no wall thermostat to be found. The bathroom was very small. A hall light was out by our room, so it was difficult to find the room.
Reviews of Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg