Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee

Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee

Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1673 South 108th Street
West Allis, WI 53214

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dave from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
Although this hotel is dated, it was very clean and comfortable.
The walls were somewhat thin and we could hear the people next to us.
Couple
Gerald from Saint Francis, WI
January 10, 2017
Couple
4.0
Nothing!
EVERYTHING!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
October 31, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great for our stay. The room was a decent size and had all the necessary amenities.
The room could have been a little cleaner, but was overall decent.
Haley from Ellison Bay, WI
September 14, 2016
4.0
It was far from where I live
The TV was snowy so it wasn't that good to watch, the room was out dated and, the bed was loud and squeaky. There was also no heat in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was not too far from the stadium
Not very clean,there was dried vomit on the wall near a garbage can. The one mattress was soaking wet so they put us in another room. I would not go back there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenyon, MN
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Not one thing.
This place is a dump!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wilfred from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Fair price, good location for what I wanted to do while in Milwaukee. I would/will reserve with this hotel again!
The drain for the shower was plugged, alot of the TV channels that were listed, were not available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond-Du-Lac, WI
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to the job
The room was dirty, water bottle behind the table, holes in the wall, daddy long leg bug crawling and flying around the room
Couple
Sarah from Asbury, IA
July 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was a very simple hotel, which was perfect for a one night stay. It was also close enough to Summerfest that we weren't driving horribly far, but we also away from the crowds.
The hotel was very outdated, but honestly, that doesn't really matter to me. The biggest issue I had was the shower. I'm five foot, 2 inches tall and I had to bend down a little bit to make the shower work for me.
Reviews of Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn West Allis/Milwaukee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.