Scottish Inn Weimar

Scottish Inn Weimar

Scottish Inn Weimar Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
102 Townsend Drive
Weimar, TX 78962

Hotel Guest Rating for Scottish Inn Weimar in Weimar

# 1 of 1 hotels in Weimar
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Scottish Inn Weimar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn Weimar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Scottish Inn Weimar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holcomb, KS
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The manager on duty was very nice and helpful.
The breakfast was terrible. There is nothing to choose from.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, TX
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet, good value
Breakfast?
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Sarasota, FL
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Tub was plugged, front desk was not staffed at all, breakfast was not put out in morning because I was about the only person staying there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Manager on duty was pleasant..
Smoking rooms did not contain cigarette smoke from smoking rooms...Odor permeated the hallways into non-smoking rooms and even drifted into the elevator..My room was a non-smoking room,but my bathtub had two cigarette burns on edge.. Very Bad Experience
Miranda from Killeen, TX
February 14, 2016
7.0
The cleanliness cleanliness and quality of the room was beyond my expectations. The room was much bigger than expected and the price for the room out did itself for sure.
The check in times seemed awful late and check out seemed awful early but they worked with us on the times.
Couple
Anthony from Tracadie Sheila, Canada
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Again the staff, the manager, was great, we called to cancel and move the date back one day, because the hwy was closed and we sat in the car for seven hrs, then we called back and change again but we will be late as the hwy opened, no problem.
The nicest manager yet
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location to fwy and the friendly front desk clerk, Alex. The room was clean and quiet.
The cups for coffee and juice were very small. It took 2 cups of the small ones there to make one good 8 oz cup of coffee.
Business Traveler
Chuck from Austin, TX
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room had a bit more space than I thought it would..it was very clean and organized. The room actually had a power strip, giving a person more outlets to plug stuff in! Staff was nice, not real vocal. Overall experience was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Arlington, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like this place. Not fancy. Very clean, nice staff, great shower. This is exactly my kind of place.
Reviews of Scottish Inn Weimar
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Scottish Inn Weimar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Weimar
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Weimar
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Weimar
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.