Days Inn - Waycross

Days Inn - Waycross

Days Inn - Waycross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2016 Memorial Drive
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Waycross in Waycross

# 6 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Troutman, NC
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Room carpet was filthy. Walked across room and stepped into tub and left footprints of filth. My feet were clean before this walk through the room as I had just showered and needed to step back into the tub for a moment.

Nothing more

Couple
Juerg from Wildwood, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
When i checked in they gave me a smoker room. I never chosed a smoker so i asked fora non smoker, but they want more Money. So i did not Change and i was mad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Baker, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was a place to sleep
Yes. I booked a room with a king bed and a sofa bed. This room only had a king bed. It had a love seat that was not very comfortable. I did not get what I paid for. I had my grand children with me and they slept on the floor on a palet.

They breakfast was not what was listed on my booking either.

Couple
Kari from Helena, GA
February 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
I booked a king smoking and I get there and they gave it to someone else and had to get a double bed
Couple
Sabine from Bloomfield, NJ
December 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was a good quality for the price, clean and perfectly adequate.

All the bare essentials

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was great and the location was good
The Internet was awful and the pool was freezing if they are going to have a covered pool then they should have some way of heating it.

I would stay here again. I wish the Internet connection was better. I can live with the pool being freezing. The bed was awesome. I had to go to lowes to get Internet connection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 27, 2013
Couple
2.0
NOTHING!!!
I was not pleased with the hotel at all!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Vero Beach, FL
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
It was not clean enough and did not have extra or extra blankets
Couple
Teresa from Middleburg, FL
January 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was perfectly located to everything I needed, as well as the family I was visiting.
I wish they served the breakfast a little longer.

This hotel is located perfectly to all types of restaurants, shopping was nearby & the staff was polite, friendly & handled all our needs promptly. Will be staying again.

Reviews of Days Inn - Waycross
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.