Days Inn - Waycross

Days Inn - Waycross

Days Inn - Waycross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2016 Memorial Drive
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Waycross in Waycross

# 7 of 8 hotels in Waycross
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The supposedly non-smoking room smelled so bad, and had so much smoke smell even the pillows were saturated with the smell. Every time I turned over the smell woke me up. Horrible night sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Bonaire, GA
October 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Appreciate the efforts in keeping the room up to date in furnishings.
There was some noise at a nearby business working through the night making a racket. Not bad, but annoying at 1am in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Fort White, FL
October 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronald from Omaha, NE
July 18, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price
There were some guys that looked liked stayed there that were stalking me. Creepy! Otherwise it was fine for the price
Group Traveler
Michael from Trenton, NJ
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron City, TN
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The price was very cheap. The cable TV had lots of clear channels. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Location = near plenty of restaurants and grocery stores.
NOISY! Thin walls, thin windows = every single thing outside is audible inside (voices, cars, traffic). MANY folks smoking outside on the balconies = pass through big clouds of smoke to get to my room. Breakfast was disappointing. Pool was drained.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, GA
March 12, 2016
2.0
Nothing. Horrible experience.
When we got there she asked us if we wanted double or king bed. We said king. She gave us a double and gave us a room that already had people in it. The bathroom was dirty. There were used bandaids stuck to the bedding.
Couple
Julian from Florence, SC
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location, food and entertainment was close by
WiFi faded in and out , signal strength was no strong enough
Reviews of Days Inn - Waycross
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.