Days Inn - Waycross

Days Inn - Waycross in Waycross

Days Inn - Waycross

Days Inn - Waycross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2016 Memorial Drive
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Waycross in Waycross

# 4 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Baker, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was a place to sleep
Yes. I booked a room with a king bed and a sofa bed. This room only had a king bed. It had a love seat that was not very comfortable. I did not get what I paid for. I had my grand children with me and they slept on the floor on a palet.

They breakfast was not what was listed on my booking either.

Couple
Kari from Helena, GA
February 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
I booked a king smoking and I get there and they gave it to someone else and had to get a double bed
Couple
Sabine from Bloomfield, NJ
December 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was a good quality for the price, clean and perfectly adequate.

All the bare essentials

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was great and the location was good
The Internet was awful and the pool was freezing if they are going to have a covered pool then they should have some way of heating it.

I would stay here again. I wish the Internet connection was better. I can live with the pool being freezing. The bed was awesome. I had to go to lowes to get Internet connection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 27, 2013
Couple
2.0
NOTHING!!!
I was not pleased with the hotel at all!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Vero Beach, FL
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
It was not clean enough and did not have extra or extra blankets
Couple
Teresa from Middleburg, FL
January 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was perfectly located to everything I needed, as well as the family I was visiting.
I wish they served the breakfast a little longer.

This hotel is located perfectly to all types of restaurants, shopping was nearby & the staff was polite, friendly & handled all our needs promptly. Will be staying again.

Couple
Yolanda from Silver Springs, FL
September 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
Walking distance from many restaurants. Tall beds!
The lady behind the front desk was rude and crass.

The room as nice. The front desk clerk was not! The pool was pretty clean but no chlorine in the pool and it was cold. I typically like a refreshing morning swim when on vacation but the pools hours was ridiculous. 11am to 8pm. The beds were nice and tall and the sheets clean plenty pillows and towels. Overall pretty nice.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
September 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
The hotel is aging and the room smelled bad.
Reviews of Days Inn - Waycross
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg