Days Inn Washington

Days Inn Washington in Washington

Days Inn Washington

Days Inn Washington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1370 West Chestnut Street
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Washington in Washington

# 9 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location !
Over all condition of building and property. The " Breakfast " was a joke compared to other motels of this level, cold food that was to be hot, the cleanliness of the rooms and surrounding's. I will not stay at a Day's Inn in the future because of this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
good food, free close parking and near the highway and casino
Group Traveler
Brian from St Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Lititz, PA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was pleasantly surprised to find a fridge and microwave in the room.
The room smelled of smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking.

We were pleased with the free breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steubenville, OH
April 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
Run down, stairwells were dirty the whole two days we were there, the hotel was not busy but they put us at the very back of the facility requiring us to walk what seemed a mile to get our continental breakfast, th
Run down, dirty stairwells ,put us in rm on opp end of facility altho they weren't busy thereby requiring us to walk forever to get to cont brkfst. Evening shift GSA was very friendly. Difficult to get in and out of property. Would not stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Tree, PA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
the price
after taking a shower there was some long black hairs in tub, neither my wife nor i have long black hair

it was average, the price was good, it was near the casino, the breakfast was average.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powhatan, VA
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff, friendly atmosphere, near plenty of restaurants, quiet room
Icy parking lot in spots
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Ran Water to take a bath & water was yellow with an odor & it left a filthy dirty scummy ring around the tub. Needless to say I did not take a bath there.
Celeste from Bradford, PA
January 27, 2014
1.0
nothing did not stay there
Everything

should be a maybe 1 star

Reviews of Days Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg