Days Inn Washington

Days Inn Washington in Washington

Days Inn Washington

Days Inn Washington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1370 West Chestnut Street
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Washington in Washington

# 9 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Have stayed here before on a reoccurring trip. It is at a good location and the people are nice.
however, we do not plan to stay again. It is very worn which also gives the impression of dirty. The nearby restaurants have been disappointing. We have decided that it will be worth it in the future to pay a little more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Cincinnati, OH
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room was very nice and clean.the people were very friendly
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location !
Over all condition of building and property. The " Breakfast " was a joke compared to other motels of this level, cold food that was to be hot, the cleanliness of the rooms and surrounding's. I will not stay at a Day's Inn in the future because of this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
good food, free close parking and near the highway and casino
Group Traveler
Brian from St Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Lititz, PA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was pleasantly surprised to find a fridge and microwave in the room.
The room smelled of smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking.

We were pleased with the free breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steubenville, OH
April 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
Run down, stairwells were dirty the whole two days we were there, the hotel was not busy but they put us at the very back of the facility requiring us to walk what seemed a mile to get our continental breakfast, th
Run down, dirty stairwells ,put us in rm on opp end of facility altho they weren't busy thereby requiring us to walk forever to get to cont brkfst. Evening shift GSA was very friendly. Difficult to get in and out of property. Would not stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Tree, PA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
the price
after taking a shower there was some long black hairs in tub, neither my wife nor i have long black hair

it was average, the price was good, it was near the casino, the breakfast was average.

Reviews of Days Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg