Days Inn Washington

Days Inn Washington

Days Inn Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
916 Carolina Avenue
Washington, NC 27886

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Washington in Washington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Washington
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
November 29, 2015
8.0
Location and housekeeper was truly god sent, they should thank her for her services, without her they would have been lost they weren't ready for that many patrons, I don't believe
Yes that the room smelled, even thou it was non smoking, the lamp shades were broken, worn and clearly in need of being replaced, the water pressure was almost non existent and not one ice machine worked, and my keys continued not to work all three days
Group Traveler
Amanda from Richmond, VA
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice gazebo area
My room didn't have any hot water in the shower.
Karen from Felton, DE
July 29, 2015
It was suitable to for what we needed and the price was doable. We travel with pets and they were permitted. So that was a plus for us. Plenty of places close by to eat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff and conveniently located in city. Staff provided great suggestions on places to eat.
The room air conditioning / heater unit was loud.
Couple
Kevin from Burlington, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
No hot water, lost or reservation and had to stay in a smoking room, no internet connection as advertised and tv went out and they did nothing about it. Room was very out dates and carpets were torn and coming up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Room wasn't very clean, facility was old and run down.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Slippery Rock, PA
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
For the price we paid it was a very good motel. The staff was very helpful.
The outside of the toilet was not as clean as it should have been. We weren't there all that long so didn't complain.

The breakfast wasn't bad. It was enough to get you started in the morning and was available a little longer than some motels.

Couple
Theresa from Charlotte, NC
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
Our door showed evidence of having been rammed in by police, 3 dents on the outside of a metal door and it didn't close at the top. The pool was drained.

I got what I paid for.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Manchester Township, NJ
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Johnnie from Pikeville, NC
May 28, 2014
1.0
Big pool
The room was very hot when I arrived and nasty. There was no hot water and the breakers tripped every time we tried to use an appliance. The staff was not helpful and the manager was even worse
Reviews of Days Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.