Days Inn Warrensburg

Days Inn Warrensburg

Days Inn Warrensburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
204 East Cleveland Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Warrensburg in Warrensburg

# 4 of 4 hotels in Warrensburg
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Warrensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Warrensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Warrensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trevor from Jefferson City, MO
October 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The best thing about this hotel is the Location in Warrensburg. It's close to most stuff I wanted to get to.
The hotel is old, and run down, rips in the carpet, tattered furniture in the commons room, and not very good ventilation in the hotel. I could easily smell smoke in the hallways from the smoking rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
good location
not clean, strong smoke smell eventhough our room is non-smoking one
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MO
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This property is absolutely disgusting, filthy, outdated, and not fit to stay in even as a last option. This facility should be condemned. I would be ashamed to allow any of my family to stay here.
Everything

Filthy. Disgusting. Outdated. Unsafe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, NE
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Low rate!
Upkeep of the hotel was in general in need of attention. This may be what 3 star means. It could also be an easy way to get better reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
This is the most disgusting hotel I have ever been in. The desk was behind a sliding window (bullet proof?) There was no one at the desk, however there was a bell to ring. We left since the lobby was so filthy and overall had a creepy feeling.
Business Traveler
Tom from Kansas City, MO
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
breakfast was ok.
The room did not feel secure. The back stairway is a problem just waiting to happen (if it hasn't already). Not sure what was wrong with the bathroom floor. It was like walking on fly paper. I never saw anything so sticky in my life.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Easy to get in and out of the hotel from the main road
Lack of hot water in the morningLack of food at breakfastLack of common space in the lobby/dinning area for breakfastLack of parking close to the ONLY entrance to the motelHotel doesn't seem prepared to handle max capacity level crowds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller, MO
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
great location
Dirty and smelled. Breakfast is a joke. Maid staff doesn't clean rooms every day. Avoid this hotel.
Couple
Rammohan from Warrensburg, MO
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Maumee, OH
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to Downtown Warrensburg ( where my son lives), and the restaurant next door gave a 10% discount on meals for staying there (Days Inn)
Room kinda smelled like it hadn't been used in a while, the small table was broken (which I notified mgmt of), and plumbing in shower almost pulled right out of the wall when I used it. Hanger rack was loose and was about to fall off the wall.

Free breakfast was sadly lacking - no Decaf coffee, and slim pickens for muffins and such

Reviews of Days Inn Warrensburg
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Warrensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.