Days Inn Warrensburg

Days Inn Warrensburg

Days Inn Warrensburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
204 East Cleveland Street
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Warrensburg in Warrensburg

# 4 of 4 hotels in Warrensburg
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Warrensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Warrensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Warrensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
This is the most disgusting hotel I have ever been in. The desk was behind a sliding window (bullet proof?) There was no one at the desk, however there was a bell to ring. We left since the lobby was so filthy and overall had a creepy feeling.
Business Traveler
Tom from Kansas City, MO
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
breakfast was ok.
The room did not feel secure. The back stairway is a problem just waiting to happen (if it hasn't already). Not sure what was wrong with the bathroom floor. It was like walking on fly paper. I never saw anything so sticky in my life.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Easy to get in and out of the hotel from the main road
Lack of hot water in the morningLack of food at breakfastLack of common space in the lobby/dinning area for breakfastLack of parking close to the ONLY entrance to the motelHotel doesn't seem prepared to handle max capacity level crowds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miller, MO
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
great location
Dirty and smelled. Breakfast is a joke. Maid staff doesn't clean rooms every day. Avoid this hotel.
Couple
Rammohan from Warrensburg, MO
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Maumee, OH
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to Downtown Warrensburg ( where my son lives), and the restaurant next door gave a 10% discount on meals for staying there (Days Inn)
Room kinda smelled like it hadn't been used in a while, the small table was broken (which I notified mgmt of), and plumbing in shower almost pulled right out of the wall when I used it. Hanger rack was loose and was about to fall off the wall.

Free breakfast was sadly lacking - no Decaf coffee, and slim pickens for muffins and such

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of our rooms and how nice the people at the desk were.
The ceiling needs to be fixed in the bathroom. It's an old hotel that needs remodeling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
pet Friendly
There are TWO outlets in the entire room. There is NO outlet by the beds. Not good for a person who needs to use a CPAP machine. Had to get an extension cord from the desk and run it across the room. Fridge did not work and ruined some food put in it.
Reviews of Days Inn Warrensburg
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Warrensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg